We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, excellent value, excellent experience. Molto grazie”
Review of B&B A Class

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B A Class
Ranked #18 of 325 Lecce B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2012

The hotel is situated in quiet area of town so there is no traffic noise during the night, walking in the area we felt very safe no matter what time during the day/evening & only a 10 minute stroll to town centre.
Rooms where beautifully decorated, spacious, comfortable bed, very clean & air conditioned. The bathroom was clean, modern with powerful shower. Breakfast was served to order at desired time. Fresh linen & towels provided daily.
The owner went above & beyond our expectations, he helped us on several occassions; he took us to the bus station, without the lift we would of missed our connection & day at the beach. He even fixed my fan that I had broken which has been in my family for 3 generations. We were provided with a local map with points of interest on arrival.
I dropped my credit card by mistake, thinking it was lost, on my return the cleaner had attached pegs to it & placed it on our bed to identify it had been found !!!
Overall, I feel that this B&B is a very pleasant & trustworthy place to stay
When we return we will definitely stay here.
Many many thanks
Abbé from Liverpool

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thewarbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2012

A wonderful, lovely, newly renovated B&B close by to everything you want to see in Lecce. The spacious room is nicely furnished, and the large bathroom and balcony were added bonuses. The owner was helpful, nice and courteous. A fantastic find!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kmardel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AleIorioYo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank maxbat79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Salvo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lecce hotels
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Leone di Messapia Hotel & Conference
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lecce
0.6 mi away
B&B Corte Barocca
B&B Corte Barocca
#42 of 325 in Lecce
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Piazza Partigiani
B&B Piazza Partigiani
#44 of 325 in Lecce
98 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Terrazza
La Terrazza
#51 of 325 in Lecce
69 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Luna In Cortile
La Luna In Cortile
#83 of 325 in Lecce
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B A Class? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B A Class

Address: Via Matteo Renato Imbriani 49 | Quartiere Mazzini, 73100, Lecce, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Lecce
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 325 B&Bs / Inns in Lecce
Price Range: £49 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the center of the city and 600m far from the old town, B&B A Class is an elegant place where you'll find welfare, hospitality and many services: 4 large double or triple comfortable rooms with en suite bathroom, elegant furniture, private and luminous balcony, air conditioning, TV 32 inches, heating, safe-deposit box, minibar, hairdryer etc..., Car and scooter rental, transfer from/to airport of Brindisi, secure parking, etc...Sito in Via Imbriani, nel centro della citta' a 200 m da P.Za Mazzini e 600m dal vicino centro storico, il B&B A Class offre in una struttura finemente arredata un elevato livello di confort e servizi: 4 camere ampie ed eleganti con accesso ad un luminoso terrazzino privato, bagno in camera, aria condizionata, cassaforte, frigobar, tv lcd 32 pollici ecc..., Nolo auto e scooters, transfer da/per Brindisi, parcheggio custodito ecc... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your B&B A Class reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing