We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lecce, Province of Lecce, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kimberley...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing! The house is amazing. Maurizio was the perfect host. Would very much recommend choosing Casa Greco as your base. The terrace was especially popular with my friends.

Thank you for such a lovely stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Many thanks ! You and your friends were perfect nice guests ! Hope see you again ! Arrivederci !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2017
The first "obsession" of ours, in managing Casa Greco, is to offer to our guests a super clean apartment. Then, we always try to offer them every useful accessory, service and personal assistance to make they have a comfortable, relaxed and carefree staying experience. When our guests show us their satisfaction and genuine appreciation for the features of Casa Greco and for our "obsessions", we feel so happy and repaid of our efforts. Many thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geoff R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
261 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Simply Outstanding”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this property for two weeks in April/May 2017. We have been using holiday rentals in Europe for 7 years and without doubt this is one of the best.
The location is perfect, near the old city gate and close to the market, a car park and cafes. The property is maintained in excellent condition and is large and spacious. The owners are easy to communicate with and extremely helpful; their briefing on all of the features of the apartment on our arrival was excellent. The apartment consists of three large bedrooms, a study, a sitting room, a kitchen, a laundry, two bathrooms, an entry lobby and a huge rooftop terrace. This apartment is as close to perfect as you can get

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
Just thank you ! My wife Paola and I are so proud and grateful to our guests who let us know they appreciated our property and all our efforts to make they have a great time in our apartments and in our Town. We fill ourselves like ambassadors of our Land and of it's culture of hospitality.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zeebee27
Ames, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment near Lecce center”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fabulous apartment within steps to the city center of Lecce. It is walking distance to restaurants, grocery, and anything that you will need. There is a very nice Greek restaurant across the street, and a food truck opens every night that was fun to go to. Maurizio meet us and brought us to the apartment, shows us where to park, and helped us with everything we needed during our stay. The roof top patio has great views of the city. We traveled by car and this is a good location to see much of southern Italy. Maurizio recommended a local winery to tour and Castel di Salve soon became our favorite wine! We would love to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review ! It was great to have you stay !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B
Vancouver
2 reviews
“Great!”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fantastic place, great location and friendly hosts. Highly recommend this place! Old,clean and very charming accommodation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space,shower, and beautifully appointed rooms.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy T
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in the heart of Lecce”
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at Casa Grecco in the first week of June and it was the perfect base for our trip around Puglia. Being right in the heart of the old town in Lecce, it is just 5 minute walk to an aray of restaurants, cafes and small shops. We spent most of our days visiting places such as Alberobello, Gallipoli and Otranto (all of which were easy to get to from Casa Grecco with a car) and spent our evening sampling the restaurants in Lecce.

Paola and Maurizio were fantastic from the day we booked our holiday, offering us advice on the best places to visit and how to get from the airport. When we arrived they met us just outside Lecce, showed us to the apartment and left a lovely hamper in the apartment for us.

The apartment was a lot bigger than we were expecting, immaculately clean and had a lovely feel to it. I would definitely recommend Casa Grecco and hope to return again in the future.

Thanks again to Paola and Maurizio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing