We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“combined buisness with pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel & Restaurant Liberty
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Certificate of Excellence
birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“combined buisness with pleasure”
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Have stayed at hotel liberty several times and always had a wonderful stay
so this time i combined work and pleasure , so i took my wife with me
and yet again we had a fantastic stay,
I love the hotel , owners and staff are all faboulous ,
love this part of Italy and if it is ever possible i would live in Levico ,
cant wait to go Back and see my good friends at the liberty Hotel.

paul and Mandy

Room Tip: i Have stayed in several rooms and they are all a great standard
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank resty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLiberty, Responsabile reception at Hotel & Restaurant Liberty, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Thank you so much dear Paul & Mandy!
We truly appreciate knowing about your positive feelings while staying with us. At Hotel Liberty we are fully dedicated to provide our customers with the best experiences and memories.
Looking forward for your next arriving!
Until then,
Best regards our friends!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    98
    18
    2
    2
See reviews for
54
155
9
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Weert, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed here last week for 7 days. It was very nice to be here, friendly personel and high standard quality!
Excellent service, clean rooms and very nice SPA.
It was unforgetable and we hope to come back sometime!

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jean-Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLiberty, Proprietario at Hotel & Restaurant Liberty, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Jean Pierre, perhaps it's just casuality, maybe just our passion in hospitality, each customer is a treasure for us, it's the right gift for the right work, and is always a pleasure working with clients like you guys...hope to see you soon! Has been a great pleasure...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The room was small, comfortable and clean with a beautiful view of the mountains. The only fault was the occasionally slow internet connection, which didn't work with an android phone at all. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and made phone calls for us when we wanted to rent a car and go paragliding with local guides.

We liked the modern hippie atmosphere of the breakfast/dining room. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of cereals, different kinds of seeds and goji berries, plant-based milks, yoghurt, fruit, breads and pastries. As a vegan I felt especially cared for, I got my own assortment of vegan muffins and pastries each morning. :) The dinner menu was equally delicious and nutritious with seitan and tofu dishes. One of us had his birthday during our stay and the chef prepared us a lovely surprise cake with sicilian dessert wine.

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was really exceptional. They also had a friendly although a bit passive dog. The location of the hotel couldn't be better.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kivalaatikko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Great hotel, lovely clean bedrooms , Modern contemporary styling of the rooms, great bathroom lovely and warm which was needed as it was very cold and snowy outside, enjoyed my business stay that much i am considering going back in the summer for a week as ideal place for mountain walks and biking ,
Made to feel very welcome by owner and Staff , ample continental breakfast with good coffee.
also free wireless which is very useful.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank resty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Levico Terme hotels
0.1 mi away
BellaVista Relax Hotel
BellaVista Relax Hotel
#11 of 32 in Levico Terme
379 reviews
0.6 mi away
B612 Hotel
B612 Hotel
#6 of 32 in Levico Terme
157 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#5 of 32 in Levico Terme
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sport
Hotel Sport
#1 of 32 in Levico Terme
558 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Romanda
Hotel Romanda
#10 of 32 in Levico Terme
326 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Restaurant Liberty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Restaurant Liberty

Property: Hotel & Restaurant Liberty
Address: Viale Vittorio Emanuele III, 18, 38056 Levico Terme, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Levico Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Restaurant Liberty 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Crivellaro Family welcomes you to Hotel Liberty. Located close to the historical center and adjacent to the spa. Ideal start point for an active holiday to discover Valsugana and Trentino, but also for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay in our Spa Lokta with Turkish Bath, Finnish Sauna and Kneipp Shower (the entrance is not included in room price).The restaurant proposes typical Trentino dishes, Vegan,Vegetarian an Gluten Free menus with rich vegetable buffets. The breakfast offers to our guests a range of homemade cakes, savory proposals, Bio corner, cereals, müsli, jams and juices. The Lunch (served only in summer) begins with a juice of fresh fruits and vegetables, a first course and a rich vegetables buffet with also pies, cakes, cereals and legumes.The 30 rooms are divided into Comfort, Superior and Family rooms, all equipped with telephone, safe, hairdryer and LCD TV. The air conditioning is available only in Superior rooms and Family rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Hotel & Restaurant Liberty reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing