We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consigliato”
Review of Hotel Al Prater

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Al Prater
Ranked #3 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manolo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Edda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nicoletta s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank primo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FARFALLINA3685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank PrincessLarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viviana1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lignano Sabbiadoro hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Daniele
Hotel Daniele
#1 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
296 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#2 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
367 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pasha
Hotel Pasha
#9 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Italia Palace
Hotel Italia Palace
#5 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
263 reviews
2.2 mi away
Croce di Malta
Croce di Malta
#4 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
172 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel President Lignano
Hotel President Lignano
#22 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Al Prater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Al Prater

Address: Via Adriatica 21, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: £61 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Al Prater 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Sabbiadoro, a very few steps from the seaside and from the new pedestrian shopping avenue. The ideal accomodation to enjoy all the best of Lignano: the golden sandy shore, the many modern sport facilities in full nature, non stop shopping miles and total relaxing and amusement.Totally renovated and provided with all comfort. Restaurant offers delicious typical meat and seafood dishes with excellent regional wines.Exellent price/quality ratio. The hotel al Prater has been totally renovated and is provided with all comfort. You can relax in our air conditioned hall and take a drink or a good coffee in our confortable bar. The sport lovers have a big plasma tv with SKY programs. For our little guests we have set a very nice playroom with toys and every 3 nights 1 full day free entrance at the fun park on the beach. The room rate includes beach material in private area (sun umbrella, sunbeds and cabin), the parking lot, free bicycles, internet point use and free access to internet WIFI. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Al Prater reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing