We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good ”
Review of Baby

Baby
Cuisines: European
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

A lot of choice, memu is big. Service was very nice and food was very tasty. Portions were very big.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Very good italian food. The pizzas, pastas all were delicious. The staff is nice, but they don’t speak english well...

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank dannaequal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Went there with family - Got starter and main course at the same time - NOT personal at all - seems like thety only vares about frist in - first out....
Nevet again !!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Lars N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

We usually order pizza Siciliana and pizza Tonno. Also Spaghetti Carbonara, risoto with prawns and zucchini or a steak is very delicious. Always satisfied with the meal. The personnel and the owner are extremely nice.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank MihaAvzlahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We had no idea what to eat for dinner and incidentally drop by this restaurant. Despite there was a group of 20 celebrating their grannys birthday, we got our meals fast. The pizza was ok, but we would order some seafood the next time. PS: Granny got a birthday cake from the house (which we think was a very nice gesture.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank leenixn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baby also viewed

Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
 
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
 
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
 

Been to Baby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing