We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice relaxed atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Bella Venezia Mare
Ranked #12 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014

my wife and me spend a week in this nice hotel. We think its a high standard for a 3 stars hotel.
We enjoyed our stay, and if we are in this area Again, we will choose this hotel. All of the staff we met were all polite and very helpfull. Breakfast is good, and very close to the see...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 624Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (165)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Bella Venezia Mare
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

I spent 10 days in this hotel with my wife.
Personnel is very helpful, friendly and careful.
Three types of room were offered for us as options during check-in.

Hotel is very close to beach, restaurants and shops.
Breakfast was unvaried but enough for morning.
If you like beer you should to try beers in this hotel. They are very delicious.

Room Tip: This hotel has got two rooms this very big terrace.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alex_tu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

eat is good, but the personnel is not polite and the rooms are small and old. Im fact, the hotel looks more old in reality and the rooms are very small and from the 70s. Bathroom from 70s look like. I was disappointed because I read good review on trip advisor, however, I do not think it is a good choice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silvio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We stayed 8 days with our 3 kids and much enjoyed this time, very close to the beach (say 150m), clean and tidy service, excellent dinners at the resto and a human touch of the family running this hotel. For a large family they will provide a bunk bed (we stayed at #105) but they also have a several suites. Will certainly come here again

Room Tip: #105 is a family room that can take 3 kids
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Artemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

We just showed up and got a room. It was pretty basic, small and shower was dreadful. We were only staying one night and it did the job. Would probably not choose it to stay at for long stay, nicer looking ones in town, but no particular complaints apart from the shower.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank NicknGina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerio F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dm_sara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lignano Sabbiadoro hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Al Prater
Hotel Al Prater
#2 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
201 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Olympia
Hotel Olympia
#2 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
209 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel President Lignano
Hotel President Lignano
#21 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#3 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
363 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Daniele
Hotel Daniele
#1 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
286 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Italia Palace
Hotel Italia Palace
#5 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bella Venezia Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bella Venezia Mare

Address: Arco del Grecale 18/a, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Region: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: £83 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Bella Venezia Mare 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Bella Venezia Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing