We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Chalets Mignon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chalets Mignon
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Wonderful place, great facilities (beauty spa, hairdressers, pool) etc etc. Chalet mignon is central to everything. Our place was huge and so clean, we had a garden which came out of the open kitchen dining which was wonderful as the kids could play outside while I fixed dinner. We had a wonderful stay in the summer and would absolutely love to stay there during the winter months as it is very close to lifts!! We will be back, I didn't want to leave!!!!!

Room Tip: We were in room 712 with the garden it was awesome, kids could play outside
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nikatinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Chalets Mignon
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank antonellacK3240SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consigliatissima!
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank corradodalmasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank crevette23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank alepr92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 921sabrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank lucipaci1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Limone Piemonte
0.1 mi away
Limone Palace Aparthotel
Limone Palace Aparthotel
#1 of 8 in Limone Piemonte
225 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Marguareis
Hotel Marguareis
#6 of 8 in Limone Piemonte
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Principe
Grand Hotel Principe
#2 of 8 in Limone Piemonte
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fiocco di Neve Relais & Spa
Fiocco di Neve Relais & Spa
#7 of 8 in Limone Piemonte
15 reviews
3.7 mi away
Relais del Nazionale
Relais del Nazionale
#1 of 2 in Vernante
277 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grand Palais Excelsior Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chalets Mignon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chalets Mignon

Address: Via Genova 21/21a, 12015 Limone Piemonte, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Limone Piemonte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Limone Piemonte
Price Range: £161 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opened in winter 2011, our two Chalets, where five living units are featured, recall the typical mountain atmospheres, with a focus on liveability and premium facilities. Realized to meet the taste of customers from all over the world, shining like two jewels in cool summer evenings, they warm up body and soul, with the all-wood interiors, your starry nights, providing a favourite, relaxing and naturalistic option for the summer season, with family or friends, away from the usual monotony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Chalets Mignon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chalets Mignon Italy/Limone Piemonte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing