We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of great points but also lots of negatives.”
Review of Enzo Il Negro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Enzo Il Negro
Ranked #18 of 43 Lipari B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Let's be honnest this place is really good: right in the center (beautiful), amazing terrasse, large rooms and super friendly owner. We stayed 3 nights. And for 50Eur a night. What else do you need?
Well, the windows did not isolate much from the noise, the toilet was kinda broken and the TV was from the 80s :-)
But overall was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Benoit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono dislocate in diversi edifici del luogo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matteo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vittorio v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank fredbenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mousepotato31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lipari hotels
0.5 mi away
Borgo Eolie Hotel
Borgo Eolie Hotel
#1 of 33 in Lipari
608 reviews
0.7 mi away
Le Terrazze
Le Terrazze
#21 of 33 in Lipari
154 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Oriente
Hotel Oriente
#12 of 33 in Lipari
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Carasco
Hotel Carasco
#28 of 33 in Lipari
355 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Meligunis
Villa Meligunis
#17 of 33 in Lipari
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
Casa Mafalda B&B
Casa Mafalda B&B
#4 of 43 in Lipari
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enzo Il Negro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enzo Il Negro

Address: Via Garibaldi 29, 98055, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Islands of Sicily > Aeolian Islands > Lipari
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Lipari
Price Range: £43 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Enzo Il Negro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing