We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You won't regret it”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Livigno
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Europa Livigno
Ranked #72 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You won't regret it”
Reviewed 6 April 2011

Stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2011. Very friendly, hospitable and helpful staff. Wide choice of food both at breakfast and dinner, especially dinners are impressive. Not far from one of the two main ski lifts. Reasonable distance from the centre: about 10 min on foot. A ski-bus stop right in front of the hotel. Located in a quiet place. Very reasonable price-quality ratio. Strongly recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a quiet, comfortable and not too expensive place to stay in Livigno.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anya90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    27
    6
    4
    9
See reviews for
19
11
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
serbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2010

hotel staff was very useful and nice. Food in the restaurant is great and not so expensive. Hotel is very close to ski slopes which is great advantage. Center of Livigno is also not far away.

Room perhaps need some renovation.

However, hotel Europa has a great price-qualiry ratio and i recommend it 100%.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mirkoniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2009

I booked some rooms in this hotel at the end of October 2009 for the New Year period. The booking was confirmed and no deposit was asked. At the end of November 2009 I got an email from the hotel that our booking was deleted. I called the hotel to get more information but the manager (owner) could not give a real answer for the deletion and he did not give a solution for the situation. Just he was repeating "no rooms". After this I did not try to get a room there and paying anything for such a service. I sent an email to the European Consumer Centre Italy about this situation, hopefully the hotel gets some fine.

I do really NOT recommend this hotel for anyone!

Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Beloka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Livigno hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livigno hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Margherita
Hotel Margherita
#39 of 79 in Livigno
203 reviews
0.5 mi away
Charme Hotel Alexander
Charme Hotel Alexander
#21 of 79 in Livigno
305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Alpi
Hotel Alpi
#20 of 79 in Livigno
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#1 of 79 in Livigno
369 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Astra
Hotel Astra
#29 of 79 in Livigno
312 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Marzia
Hotel Marzia
#59 of 79 in Livigno
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Europa Livigno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Europa Livigno

Property: Hotel Europa Livigno
Address: Strada Statale 301 no 310, Livigno, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Europa Livigno 3*
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing