We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Larice
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Loredana(Livigno)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cristallo(Livigno)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Concordia(Livigno)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Galli(Livigno)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Margherita(Livigno)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$179
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bivio Hotel(Livigno)
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
148
36
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
36
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelsuperior roomhotel is perfectexcellent breakfasttoiletslopesskijanuaryspamountainslift
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2012 via mobile

Located in the heart of livignio, this is a really beautiful place. The rooms are completely wooden, which makes it smell very natural if you like it. High standard, clean and quite new, just great for its price...

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

we stayed in this hotel one week in January 2012.

first of all the location is just perfect! 50mtrs from the ski lift. this is such a big advantage ...

the room was very clean and spacious (superior room). we had also a balcony.
the bed was very comfortable what is very important on a ski trip :-).

the staff very friendly and helpful. parking was in front of the hotel.

breakfast was perfect and fresh ! we had a couple of times dinner in the hotel and this was also very good !!

if we go back to Livigno we will definitely go back to Garni Larice !!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexi_Vangerven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We stayed there during the last ski season and I cannot fault the hotel or staff. Although there was still somne buuilding work on going, it was done in the day when were on the slopes.

The rooms are very high quality and the views are stunning.

We ate in the hotel one night and although the food was fairly basic, it was again faultless.

We have booked to stay again next year.

Highly recommended from a family that uses a lot of hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Stayed together with 3 other families in this hotel mid Feb 12 - all rooms excellent, service is fantastic, very helpful staff. Boot room is great - own lockers with boot warmers. Located opposite lifts giving direct access to slopes, on beginning of the main street through Livigno, although quiet . Breakfast super, good variety - daily menus availablle to high standard Excellent all round value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are great, recently refurbished (re-opened Dec 11) to a high standard
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alistair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Myself and my husband stayed here for a skiing holiday last week(28/01/2012 to 4/02/2012). We had been looking for an hotel offering B&B only as we were travelling with a group of 31 and we wanted to dine in different places each night with some of the group. The hotel has been recently completely refurbished and it is beautiful. Our room was spacious, clean and very quiet, staff could not do enough for us and the breakfast was excellent. ldeal location to the slopes for skiing. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough and if we are back in Livigno next year we will stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eilis7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews