We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottimo albergo”
Review of Hotel Villa Teresa

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Loano
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Villa Teresa
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Loano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucasaronno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alessias s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SabrinaPc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna2057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonfadil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
98
Reviewed 8 June 2014
Google Translation

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Massimo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loano hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garden Lido
Hotel Garden Lido
#8 of 19 in Loano
320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#7 of 19 in Loano
158 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ai Pozzi Village & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Albergo Aurora
Albergo Aurora
#4 of 19 in Loano
219 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Tempo D'Estate
Villa Tempo D'Estate
#13 of 19 in Loano
94 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Lido Mazzini
Hotel Lido Mazzini
#5 of 19 in Loano
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Teresa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Teresa

Address: Viale Tito Minniti 4, 17025 Loano, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Loano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Loano
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing