We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ritornata al Casarino”
Review of Residence Casarino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Casarino
Ranked #16 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Loano
Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anto69_to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Baps71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gege72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank danilo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank io i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giiulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non saprei cosa consigliare dato che ho visto solo la mia camera e la reception, dove già camminare...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank decamola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceCasarino, Proprietario at Residence Casarino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loano hotels
1.1 mi away
Loano 2 Village
Loano 2 Village
#1 of 19 in Loano
1,529 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Graziella
Villa Graziella
#13 of 19 in Loano
4 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Garden Lido
Hotel Garden Lido
#8 of 19 in Loano
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ai Pozzi Village & Spa
1.2 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#7 of 19 in Loano
160 reviews
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Villa Serena
#9 of 29 in Loano
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Casarino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Casarino

Address: Via Aurelia 486, 17025 Loano, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Loano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 19 Speciality Lodging in Loano
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Residence Casarino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing