We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family hotel”
Review of Hotel Touring

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Touring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2012

I must agree with the previous reviewer (McCormacks-10) on every aspect regarding the hotel. Loved the facility, the staff and owners always most helpful and the facility sparkling clean. The food in the restaurant was tasty with overwhelmingly large portions. The spa and sauna relaxing after a day of skiing. Initially the single room size surprised me, but eventually the size was just fine as one did not spend much time there. This time ski-in-ski-out was not possible due to lack of snow, but the staff was driving us willingly to and from ski lifts upon request. Also, we received excellent help with ski rentals and added bonus of a discount through the hotel. Speaking for all of us at Winterset Ski Club travelers (11 persons), we were very happy with the accommodations.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tikkalikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 17 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2011

Having travelled in over 20 European countries over 50 years, staying mostly in 3* hotels, I visited this hotel last week with a group of hillwalking friends in some trepidation, having read some of your reviews.

I can honestly say that I have never been so pleasently surprised. The Hotel is in an excellent location close to, but not in the town centre. Cleanliness is everywhere. The variety and standard of food is much higher than in many 4* hotels but above all the friendliness and courtesy of both management and staff was an example of how a good hotel should be run. No request was too much - from being driven to cable cars & other venues without having been asked & without charge, to recommendations for excellent walks and a pleasent and happy encvironment for the entire week we were there. I am shocked that you have published such negative reviews and wonder by whom they were written? I would heartily recommend this 3* hotel for quality and excellent value.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McCormacks_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Советуем номера на третьем этаже!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandra Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jei R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Adolfo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andyrimini75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank maurypik k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Crozzon
Hotel Crozzon
#4 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
437 reviews
0.3 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#8 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
798 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alpina
Hotel Alpina
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Erika
Hotel Erika
#33 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
135 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cerana Relax Hotel
Cerana Relax Hotel
#9 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
343 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Lorenzetti
Hotel Lorenzetti
#13 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Touring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Touring

Address: Via Belvedere 14, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 54 Hotels in Madonna Di Campiglio
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Touring 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Touring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing