We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent choise!”
Review of Hotel Lorenzetti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Lorenzetti
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

I just love this hotel! You have everything someone needs for good vacation and staff is perfect and extremly friendly. Food is very good. Rooms are not so big but very well equipped, cleaned every morning and make your beds for sleeping every evening. Spa is very nice. Car take you to every ski lift during the day and pick you up and at night hotel send car if you need it for coming back. We got perfect cake for taking home at the end of our stay in hotel. You don't feel that you are in hotel everything makes you fell that you are at your friends or family home.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jelenastan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Gentlemen

We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (592)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lorenzetti
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 592 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2014

This is the 7th year we have visited Hotel Lorenzetti. We love it! It successfully combines a feeling of being part of a family, a warm welcome, fantastic food (and service) and a fabulous pool and spa.
Thanks for another lovely memory - shame about the weather - but that just meant we were able to spend more time at the hotel!!
See you next year.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKLRk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014
Google Translation

Gentile Signori

Desideriamo ringraziarVi per le splendide parole usate per commentare la Vostra vacanza presso l'Hotel Lorenzetti e siamo molto contenti che abbiate trascorso una bella settimana.
Nel ringraziarVi nuovamente cogliamo l'occasione per inviare i nostri cordiali saluti.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matteo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We have stayed at Lorenzetti's about 5 times over 7 years and we have never had a different experience. It has been a story of excellent customer service, amazing food and beautiful hospitality every time. We keep thinking that maybe we will go somewhere else, but we can't seem to go through with it and each time we return we thank our lucky stars we didn't go anywhere else.

Value for money is extraordinary with the half board option and staff are extraordinarily attentive. Rooms have a truly awesome view of the Brenta and are kept meticulously clean. Any reviewier, however, would have to keep coming back to the quality of the food. Meal after meal is beautifully cooked with excellent quality ingredients and served in a dining room that is exquisitely decorated.

We would like to thank Signora Lorenzetti, Emilio, Goran and Stefano for their friendly and attentive service. Also to Giancomo, Daniella and all the staff in the dining room for making every meal a special one.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the Brenta
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Annetano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Gentlemen

We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Excellent choice from all perspectives: accommodation, service, food (!!!!), skiing facilities, etc. We are spending here our 4th year and in the last two years we come two times per season. Will never switch to any other option in the area!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank liushov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

Few weeks ago I went to Madonna di Campiglio for my usual ski holiday with my boyfriend and we were very clear about the accomodation since we'd been at Lorenzetti last year too!
The hotel is traditional, wooden floors, ceiling and boiserie, with style there are gorgeous chandelier in the dining room where you get an amazing view of the Dolomites, the interior is cosy, the rooms are large and well kept and most of them offer a breathtaking view. Mrs Lorenzetti and her staff are outstanding, kind and they really care about the experience of their guests. The continental breakfast include splendid homemade cakes (I love their marble cake, the wild berries pie and the apple pie) and at dinner you can choose between fish or meat dishes. I tried almost everything and never complaint.
The hotel offers a Spa and a swimming pool that are a must to recover after a full on day on the slopes!
There's also a smoking room and a room where you can keep your skies, snowboards and boots.
The hotel is located at 5 mins from Madonna di Campiglio centre but once you get there you totally forget your car since there's a very efficient chauffeur service (with extremely friendly drivers) that take you back and forth from the hotel to the city centre to most of the main skiing points.
Last but not least, the Lorenzetti family runs the most important designer and sport stores and ski rentals of Madonna di Campiglio, so special deals and discounts are reserved for the hotel guests!!!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Manu0284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

The Hotel Lorenzetti is a dream of a hotel: beautiful bedrooms and public areas, outstanding service from the friendly and helpful staff, wonderful food in the gorgeous dining room, welcoming ambience. I have been visiting for many years and it is my favourite hotel in the world. I cannot recommend the Lorenzetti too highly. Signora Lorenzetti and her staff do everything they can to make your stay memorable and relaxing. This Hotel Lorenzetti really is a gem.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have just enjoyed our first stay at the Hotel Lorenzetti for a skiing holiday. The hospitality and food were excellent and the evening meals were particularly lovely. We felt very welcome, the service was friendly and helpful with nothing too much trouble. The buses to the ski lifts and town were quick and efficient, and we thought the cakes and mulled wine were a special treat after each day's skiing. We cannot recommend the hotel highly enough, and can't wait to go back next year.

Room Tip: Choose a suite with a view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 557LindaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
1,040 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#11 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
914 reviews
1.8 mi away
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
Golf Hotel Campiglio - ATAHotel
#16 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Casa del Campo
Hotel Casa del Campo
#14 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
279 reviews
0.9 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#8 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
770 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gianna
Hotel Gianna
#9 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lorenzetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lorenzetti

Address: Via Dolomiti di Brenta 119, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#14 Luxury Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#22 Romantic Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#34 Family Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range: £93 - £445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lorenzetti 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opposite the charming scenery of the Dolomites, our Hotel Lorenzetti Madonna di Campiglio surprises with a traditional and comfortable. Located about 1,500 m above sea level, is an excellent starting point to enjoy each season a holiday dedicated to wellness and sport. Be enchanted by a diverse range of outdoor recreation and family atmosphere of our hotel in Madonna di Campiglio ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Lorenzetti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lorenzetti Hotel Madonna Di Campiglio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing