We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple but delicious”

Agriturismo Le Dase
Ranked #36 of 121 Restaurants in Malcesine
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Wonderful rustic atmosphere, friendly service, and very good (though simple) food. Top notch ingredients. The grill is mouthwatering and desserts should not be missed either. There is a playground for kids too which contributes to the nice relaxed atmosphere. Definitely make a reservation!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank unswissmiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 202 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Short menu but everything fresh and tasty. I've tried t-bone and ribs. Both were delicious. We'll return there for sure.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 298piotrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Just outside town this restuarant may have a limited menu but the food is top class and prices very agreeable

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jaguar009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Ate here on a visit to Malcesine recently. Location was lovely. We ate in the outdoor area in the gardens. Meat platters were lovely and I had a T bone steak. Cooked to perfection. Bill for four with coffees and drinks was surprisingly reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Jamesditchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Good value, simple steak meals, lovely garden setting, off the main road (navene) opposite the Majestic

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Agriturismo Le Dase also viewed

Malcesine, Province of Verona
 
Malcesine, Province of Verona
Malcesine, Province of Verona
 

Been to Agriturismo Le Dase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.