We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza Indimenticabile.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villaggio Emmanuele
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Manfredonia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emilisxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: nella parte centrale
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maurman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: nn venite per il mare e poi l ho provato io e lo sconsiglio vivamente perke i soldi servono
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze in formula hotel ai piani superiori sono ristrutturate e con arredo moderno veramente bell...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mannyvero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nonpretendotroppo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 19terry64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Erika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manfredonia
0.9 mi away
African Beach
African Beach
#5 of 6 in Manfredonia
532 reviews
9.1 mi away
Regiohotel Manfredi
Regiohotel Manfredi
#1 of 6 in Manfredonia
1,057 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel Gabbiano
Hotel Gabbiano
#4 of 6 in Manfredonia
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hotel Panorama del Golfo
Hotel Panorama del Golfo
#2 of 6 in Manfredonia
167 reviews
16.2 mi away
Hotel Residence Il Porto
Hotel Residence Il Porto
#1 of 9 in Mattinata
424 reviews
15.4 mi away
Villaggio San Matteo
Villaggio San Matteo
#3 of 9 in Mattinata
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villaggio Emmanuele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villaggio Emmanuele

Address: Via Folaghe 1, 71043, Manfredonia, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Manfredonia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Manfredonia
Hotel Class:3 star — Villaggio Emmanuele 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villaggio Emmanuele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing