We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay and Lovely owners.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marghera, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FrequentF...
Stafford
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay and Lovely owners.”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this apartment in May 2017 for a little over a week. We found the apartment and owners very welcoming and went out of their way to do as much as possible to make our stay as pleasing as they could. They even picked us up at the train station and took us back to the airport at the end of our stay. Our flight was late and they also allowed us to stay longer than normal to suit the time of the flight which we greatly appreciated.
We found the apartment clean, spacious and attractively decorated.
The bus stop to and from Venice is right outside the apartment building, the buses are very frequent and takes about 16 minutes to get to Piazza Roma. We had a very pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Thank you very much Franco and Patrizia

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you friends for your words. It was a pleasure for me and Franco to have you as a guest.
Our hope is that all of our guests bring with us a nice riccordo of their holiday in Venice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise60
Territoire de Belfort, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I adopted Venice”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Patrizia and Franco they were very helpful, our flight was scheduled late in the evening, but it was not a problem for them, they picked us up at the airport.
The apartment we liked it right away, as you enter the dining room or kitchen can not pass unnoticed the feminine touch in the decoration Patrizia these two rooms. The choice of colors and fabric patterns fits perfectly with the color of the walls.
In the evening, after returning from Venice is waiting for us a beautiful four-poster bed in iron as required by a perfect house in Venetian style ... experience to be redone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: public transport are outside the home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
E' stato molto piacevole ospitare la signorina Elise e il suo compagno Pier. Abbiamo parlato molto bene con loro. Hanno lasciato la casa pulita ed in ordine. Cordiali saluti e speriamo di riavervi presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophieJpJ...
Alsace, France
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Merci pour tes paroles Sophie. un câlin sincère à vous tous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing