We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel in a Convenient Location”
Review of Hotel Tiffany

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Tiffany
Ranked #3 of 39 Hotels in Marina di Massa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 June 2012

If you plan to spend some time in the norhtern part of the Tuscany area of Italy, this is a very good place to stay. The hotel is situated in a quiet part of the town of Marina di Massa in the northern part of Tuscany not far from the town of Carrara which is famous for its marble quarries.
My family and I spent some time at this hotel back in 2001 and really liked it. Meanwhile it has been re-decorated and offers spacious and clean rooms at a reasonable price. For an additional fee you can have half-board and I was not disappointed by the fresh and tasty meals.
All the rooms offer free internet access.
The owners are very nice and help you with any information you might need.
The only downside was that I arrived in the first high season of "mosquito time", so it's a good idea to keep the windows shut during the night if you stay there while the mosquitos are "on the hunt".
I'll spend some time in Italy in late October this year, and I'm sure that I'll stay at the "Tiffany" agian.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hansok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank biancandre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gabriele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertogatti, Direttore at Hotel Tiffany, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank puci46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leotorda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tangodriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cibo822016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlotta G, Proprietario at Hotel Tiffany, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marina di Massa hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eco del Mare
Hotel Eco del Mare
#1 of 39 in Marina di Massa
339 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Tiziana
Hotel Villa Tiziana
#4 of 39 in Marina di Massa
498 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#5 of 39 in Marina di Massa
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#14 of 39 in Marina di Massa
185 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Gabrini
Hotel Gabrini
#10 of 39 in Marina di Massa
187 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Roma
Hotel Roma
#7 of 39 in Marina di Massa
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tiffany? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tiffany

Address: Via Fosdinovo 14, 54100 Marina di Massa, Massa, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Massa Carrara > Massa > Marina di Massa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 39 Hotels in Marina di Massa
Price Range: £49 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tiffany 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Tiffany, 3 stars, recently renovated, is situated in the peaceful residential area of Marina di Massa, immersed in the green of its gardens. The sea is only 200 metres away and the town centre with its shops, restaurants and bars is easily reachable on foot. If you are looking for a bit of relaxation in a well cared for and lively environment then Hotel Tiffany is the place for you! Run directly by the owners who do all in their power to make you fell at home, to pass a pleasant holiday in complete relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Tiffany reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing