We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greatest B&B”
Review of B&B Nonno Gino

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Nonno Gino
Ranked #12 of 101 Marsala B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed here for one night with my partner.
The place is simply amazing. Never had such nice room for that price. Everything is new and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable.
The owners are also very nice. They waited for our arrival outside to show us the way and explain everything.
It's just in the perfect city center (but the rooms are not noisy at all). We got there with the car and were amazed that we ended up in the most lively street in Marsala. Great location! There's a bg parking nearby as well.
In general very very nice!

Room Tip: All of them should be equally cool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViajarAlimentaMente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2013

This B&B was a great surprise in the centre of Marsala. The couple that runs it is adorable, both very nice and helpful. The room itself was clean, good looking, and the bathroom the best i have ever seen in a B&B of the same price.
Breakfast offered in 2 different places in the neighborhood, so you can even chose which you prefer!

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank NunoSal_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBNonnoGino, Proprietario at B&B Nonno Gino, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear Guests,

thank you, your reviews make us very happy!!


B&B Nonno Gino
Alessandro & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fabergrimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Elisabettasab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MichyPino2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Carolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marsala hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Stella D'Italia
3.6 mi away
Rainbow Resort
Rainbow Resort
#3 of 18 in Marsala
107 reviews
0.1 mi away
Carmine Hotel
Carmine Hotel
#2 of 18 in Marsala
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sbarco dei 1000 B&B
Sbarco dei 1000 B&B
#2 of 101 in Marsala
193 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Due Passi Dal Centro
B&B Due Passi Dal Centro
#14 of 101 in Marsala
154 reviews
0.3 mi away
Porta Nuova
Porta Nuova
#16 of 101 in Marsala
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Nonno Gino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Nonno Gino

Address: Via Giuseppe Garaffa 88, 91025, Marsala, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Marsala
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 101 B&Bs / Inns in Marsala
Price Range: £47 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chose B&B Nonno Gino means living in a privileged spot in the city. Nonno Gino offers very cozy and comfortable.A family atmosphere, courtesy and quality of services for a stay in Marsala exclusive.The three rooms: one quadruple, one triple and one double.Ideal for couples, families with children and also for business travelers.All have private facilities, TV, hairdryer and free wi-fi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your B&B Nonno Gino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Nonno Gino Sicily/Marsala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing