We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, excellent help for arranging...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Menaggio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sally p
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa, excellent help for arranging boats, visits, restaurants”
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The villa was outstanding, the rooms are lovely, well sized, the patio onto the lake is amazing with great sun loungers and kitchen etc well equipped. good party villa, and also good for a quiet group wanting a very relaxing time. Louise was exceptionally helpful to assist us organise boat trips, restaurants, flowers, pretty much anything we were after. Main tip - hire a boat

Date of stay: June 2013
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: not sure
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Dear,

Thank you for your comment, we were very happy to know you and your friends and we all hope we will welcome you back soon on board the Villa Navalia.

Sincerely
Laura
Villa Navalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VINBOOGIE
Taussat, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Dear,

Thank you for your comment, we were very happy to know you and your friends and we all hope we will welcome you back soon on board the Villa Navalia.

Sincerely
Laura
Villa Navalia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.