We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a family and for trips around”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mestre, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lenka S
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family and for trips around”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My mum and I really enjoyed staying at Francisco's place. He was nice and helpful host. We had a late flight and he waited for us until midnight, which could be a problem in many hotels so we appreciated it.
The location was ok. There is a bus 7 minutes away and goes right to Venice and it costs 1,5 Eur. The place is great for trip around Venetian region or even north of Italy. The main railway train station is also close and you can go almost anywhere you want. Beside Venice, we visited Treviso.
The apartment was clean and we didn't have any problems using it. At the end we would stay there again and we recommend the apartment to future guests.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AKtravele...
Juneau, Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Our most Favorite stay on our trip”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a wonderful time while in Venice and it was highlighted by our stay here in this apartment. My niece, brother and I stayed for 3 nights and it was just perfect. 2 bedrooms, sleeps 4, a kitchen and a living room. So nice. Great location and the nicest owners. She was so helpful, she met us there exactly when she said she would, the apt. was very clean and just perfect. I'd suggest this place for anyone who can walk a 1/2 mile. It is 1/2 mile from the train station, not a problem for us, but it might be for some.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
João F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Apartment in Mestre , Venice”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Looking for a cheap apartment in Venice? Then look no further because this is what you looking for. Very nice apartment in Mestre ,clean and tidy, just 15 minutes walking from the train station , and 10 minutes from supermarket and cafeteria. By train to centre of Venice is just 10 minutes , and you can also visit others cities because there is a train to wherever you want to go. The hosts were absolutely fantastic , and at the end Carolina also booked a taxi , which a request, to take us to the airport. So if you're looking for an apartment with everything you will need, don't look elsewhere , you just found it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekaterina...
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best experience ever!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I travel in Europe for 7 years renting rooms or apartments. Never had such an amazing experience! The owners are extremely helpful, kind, giving every possible detail we would need for our stay - ways to go to places, maps, directions, distances, recommendations what to see, eat, shop, transport, schedules, prices etc. Giving all their phone contacts incl. home number, responding right away by email. Before we get there received many emails with extremely detailed info+images. After we left even give advices for our next travel place. The apartment is in excellent condition, good location, quiet place, safe, clean, spacious, all kind of facilities,amenities,supplies even I can't think about it.
Will recommend 110% and if I go again to Venice, I'll definitely stay in this apt in Mestre-Venice.
EkaterinaTheGreat

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonino...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing