We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Quid Hotel Venice Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mary(Campalto)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plaza(Mestre)
US$170
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Antony Hotel(Mestre)
US$140
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adria(Mestre)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aaron(Mestre)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Marco Polo(Campalto)(Great Value!)
US$1,197
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,377)
Filter reviews
1,377 results
Traveller rating
780
484
79
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
484
79
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelthe busvenice airportshuttle serviceeuros per personmodern hotelfree wifiminute walkfront desk staffindustrial areabusiness hotelcruise terminalpublic transportthe hotel offersbuffet breakfastpiazzale romabooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 1,377 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Spent two nights at this very clean and modern hotel. Comfortable beds, great breakfast selections. Staff very accommodating. Easy to park car and short walk, to bus stop to Venice which was about 20-30 minute ride. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bill V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

Just a 30 min bus ride to Venice. Very clean and at great rates that are a fraction of those in Venice . Has inexpensive shuttle service to/from Marco Polo Airport. The staff provides exceptional service! Massimo, working at the front desk, made our stay a pleasure with the best service imaginable. His guidance made getting to, and exploring, Venice very easy. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank samgray2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We spent two nights in this hotel.It is very clean,bed is comfortable,with modern decors.Room size is perfect,staff are friendly,restaurant is ok.Bathroom is clean with bright white towels.This is the cleanest hotel during our Italy tour.tThe lobby is very neat and clean with modern furnitures.If ever I would back to Venice I'll definitely stay here.

Room Tip: We rented 2 rooms,they,re both excellent.Very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rochelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Would highly recommend this place. The bus stop out the front can take you to Venice island within 20 mins.
The hotel itself is very comfortable and clean, while the staff are really friendly. The restaurant food was of high quality and was very enjoyable

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Travis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We spent 3 nights at Quid Hotel Venice Airport, on a short trip to visit Venice. I was eager to write this review. First of all, the hotel is spotless. The rooms are perfect sized, modern furnished and soundproofed. The bed is comfortable, and the linen are bright white. The towels are spotless and soft. The stuff is extremely helpful on giving information. It does not mattered if they worked at front desk, in the restaurant or at cleaning services, they smile all the time and make you feel welcome. Special thanks to the staff at the front desk which told us about bus schedule, offered Venice map and lots of other information we needed.
Very good breakfast with a variety of choices.
Hotel is located 20-30 minutes (by bus) from Venice, but the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. We considered this a plus, because we enjoyed quiet, relaxing moments after crowded hours in Venice.
I will definitely recommend this hotel and I can't wait to go back again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews