We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday in Venice”

Veniceshuttle - Tours
Ranked #1 of 4 Transportation in Mestre
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our company offers directly (no intermediaries) a private service of car and boat for individuals and companies to and from the main Italian airports, seaports and railway Station and private tours daily. We are present at the Venice Airport (VCE) and Treviso (TSF).La nostra societa offre direttamente (senza intermediari) un servizio privato di macchina, minibus e motoscafo per privati ed aziende da e per i principali aeroporti italiani, porti marittimi, stazioni ferroviarie e su richiesta escursioni giornaliere private.Siamo presenti presso gli Aeroporti di Venezia "Marco Polo" (VCE) e Treviso "Canova" (TSF).
Newbold Verdon
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Holiday in Venice”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Many thanks to Veniceshuttle for a superb service. We were collected at the airport and then transferred to the water taxi which was a lovely experience and taken to the door of our Hotel. We were then collected from our Hotel the following day and as we were going on a cruise we were then transferred to the cruise port. They took all the hassle away from us and we were very grateful .

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TraceyNewboldVerdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    15
    6
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great service from veniceshuttle.it”
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Punctual, polite, fast and stylish transfers and all at a very reasonable price.

The driver was waiting for us with a name board, and was very friendly; we were transferred to Piazzale Roma and straight on to our waiting water taxi, which took us down the Grand Canal and direct to our hotel – same excellent service in reverse on the way back.

Great stress free transfers – I would highly recommend veniceshuttle.it.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newtonmore, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Excellent bus service - always busy”
Reviewed 16 February 2013

a great facility to get around and about with s ingle ticket for unlimited travel on buses and boats - highly recommended if staying more than a day

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“totally worth it”
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Made our arrival and departure into Venice totally hassle free. Service above and beyond (we left my son's car seat in their van and they returned it to our hotel before we even noticed). Very fair price.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank noagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Efficient service”
Reviewed 1 December 2012

We used this service from Venice airport to our camp site & the return journey, the service was excellent. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and was extremely helpful and friendly. The same on the return journey, a prompt efficient service. We would certainly use them again and would recommend to others. The only way to travel in Venice!

Visited May 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank MrsB20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Veniceshuttle - Tours also viewed

 
Mestre, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Veniceshuttle - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing