We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Caneva(Venice)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Guidi(Mestre)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Alveri(Mestre)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,839)
Filter reviews
2,839 results
Traveller rating
1,535
1,022
193
39
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,535
1,022
193
39
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busnice poolwater busesbus stop right outside the hotelexcellent hotelmarco polo airportshuttle serviceday passmodern hotelstayed here for nightsten minutesclose to the airporttakes minutesminute ridepublic transportationper persongrand canal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,399 - 1,404 of 2,839 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This Hilton has a great staff that is very accommodating. The staff is very friendly, the pool is great a real comfortable environment. To get to Venice is a bus ride that is less then 3 Euro round trip. The rooms are very comfortable and large for a European hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Andrew Blake H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel wouldn't be the same without Federico or Maurizio who made our days in Venezia! There advises, knowledge and friendly attitude helped me and my partner to maximise our time in the city within short break only 2 nights! Beautiful service well done!

The hotel could be also something you don't need to leave at all! The outdoor swimming pool with the bar serving my favourite Venetian spritz that could feel whole relaxing holiday. Calm environment, excellent service, really clean, spotless rooms, all you need!

And also breakfast :-) so much to choose!

I'd love to be back in Venice even for this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muru777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Whilst you may not be in the heart of Venice the Hilton Garden Inn at Mestre is a great option if you have a car. Our room was on the first floor and had a large wooden terrace overlooking the pool. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The desk staff were warm and friendly. I think the pool is a great attraction for families. We only had breakfast at the hotel and although not outstanding was perfectly satisfactory. The bus to Venice is right out front and is frequent. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Hotel offers great facilities & is in a good position to visit Venice (10 minutes bus ride from outside & ticket sorted at the hotel) Reception staff are extremely helpful to make the most our your stay & visit to Venice

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Veey well located, only 10 minutes to Piazzale Roma, the bus exactely in front of the hotel.Excelent team very helpfully and kindly. Clean and quiet room. Perhaps could be improuved the internet connection keeping the password for entire stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews