We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eccellente!!!!!!!”
Review of Hotel Adria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Adria
Ranked #14 of 58 Hotels in Mestre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank centurione11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (368)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Adria
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinc3nt1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarthaPeake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giorgiopavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pelikan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010, travelled solo
Thank Phil57400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freednat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mestre hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Costanza
Hotel Villa Costanza
#2 of 58 in Mestre
763 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Bologna
0.6 mi away
Hotel Garibaldi
Hotel Garibaldi
#27 of 58 in Mestre
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel San Carlo
Hotel San Carlo
#10 of 58 in Mestre
445 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Tritone
Hotel Tritone
#8 of 58 in Mestre
1,339 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Venezia
Hotel Venezia
#20 of 58 in Mestre
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adria

Address: Via Cappuccina 34, 30172, Mestre, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mestre
#12 Romantic Hotel in Mestre
#15 Family Hotel in Mestre
Price Range: £64 - £456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adria 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best price to quality ratio for your stay in Venice Mestre! Our hotel is located in the centre of Mestre, perfectly linked to the Venice historical centre by public transports 24/24 h. You can easily reach us coming from the highway, from the train station and from Marco Polo and Canova airports. We have a private parking, also for coaches, and a shuttle service is at your disposal. All our rooms have an inside bathroom, air conditioning/heating, television, telephone and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Adria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adria Hotel Mestre
Hotel Adria Province Of Venice/Mestre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing