We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zwiedzanie Wenecji”
Review of Airmotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Airmotel
Ranked #35 of 58 Hotels in Mestre
Reviewed 20 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sylwiah74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank veroline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anatoly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jc18tvw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank buitret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank urs s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mestre hotels
0.6 mi away
Aurora Hotel
Aurora Hotel
#32 of 58 in Mestre
148 reviews
0.8 mi away
Kappa Hotel
Kappa Hotel
#28 of 58 in Mestre
386 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Hotel
Club Hotel
#44 of 58 in Mestre
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Nuova Mestre
Hotel Nuova Mestre
#24 of 58 in Mestre
144 reviews
1.6 mi away
Antico Moro Hotel
Antico Moro Hotel
#1 of 1 in Zelarino
452 reviews
4.7 mi away
Palladio Hotel
Palladio Hotel
#2 of 2 in Malcontenta
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airmotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airmotel

Address: Via Alfredo Ceccherini 13, 30174, Mestre, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Mestre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 58 Hotels in Mestre
Price Range: £42 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airmotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Airmotel is a family-run hotel with a staff who is always ready to satisfy our Guests’ requests. The hotel can be easily reached by car thanks to its position next to the A4 motorway exit (Venice). Its position also allows to reach in short time Mestre train station, the hospital (whose name is Ospedale Dell’Angelo) and Marco Polo airport. Furthermore the hotel location is optimal if you want to visit the nearest art towns like Padua, Treviso and Verona. The hotel has a wide free park where you can leave your car and catch the bus to go to Venice. The bus stop is only 300 metres far from the hotel. You can buy bus tickets at the hotel reception and receive useful information about the best way to visit Venice and its beautiful palaces. Airmotel has got quiet and spacious rooms in order to offer to our Guests a peaceful rest after a long day in Venice. You can also relax and enjoy a drink at our bar open all day. GALLERY ROOMS: The hotel has got 35 spacious and quiet rooms, supplied with WIFI connection that allows to connect yourself quickly to the web, a flat screen TV with satellite television channels in the original language and a little fridge. All rooms are provided with air conditioning to assure a pleasant stay even during the summer. The private bathroom has got toiletries, a hair-dryer and a shower/ bath so that our Guests can enjoy a relaxing bath after a day around Venice. The comfortable ambience of our rooms is studied to offer to our Guests a peaceful and relaxing vacation spot. Hall A welcoming hall with a staff who will help you for any requests. Bar and breakfast room Bar always open and a wide room for a rich buffet breakfast which will make you start your day with a kind smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Airmotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airmotel Province Of Venice/Mestre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing