We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel”
Review of Hotel Majestic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Majestic
Ranked #3 of 135 Hotels in Milano Marittima
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 30 July 2010

Location is excellent. Rooms are clean, plumbing is good.
Lunches and dinners were perfect. After tasting once, I lost interest to numerous restaurants of the town. With all sincerity, I want to thank all the staff who made our stay unforgettable. They are really very friendly hospitable people always ready to help. I'm especially grateful to Roberta for attention and sensitiveness. And finally: my admiration for Alessandro. He's the life and soul of this hotel.

The only thing that slightly worried me the Internet did not work in my room due to weak network signal. However, I had the opportunity to use it in the lobby and on the beach.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiraDal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (819)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 819 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2008

I have just returned from the Hotel Majestic and thought the hotel and hotel staff were outstanding. The position of the Hotel is really good, directly on the lovely beach and within walking distance to the shops and restaurants. The Hotel was spotless and the food was some of the best I have had in Italy and the staff couldnt do enough to make our holiday perfect which it was. I cant recommend it enough and I will certainly be going back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank missholly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alessiavergani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClubHotel, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank giulia249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClubHotel, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze al primo piano hanno un balcone enorme !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClubHotel, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefania M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Eravamo al secondo piano e le camere erano di nostro completo gradimento.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ninaforgione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MimaClub, Proprietario at Hotel Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milano Marittima hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Solemare
Hotel Solemare
#5 of 135 in Milano Marittima
531 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bellettini Hotel
Bellettini Hotel
#2 of 135 in Milano Marittima
589 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Derby Exclusive
Hotel Derby Exclusive
#1 of 135 in Milano Marittima
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#10 of 135 in Milano Marittima
407 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Hotel Gallia
Grand Hotel Gallia
#12 of 135 in Milano Marittima
405 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#11 of 135 in Milano Marittima
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Majestic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Majestic

Address: Via Traversa 23, 48015 Milano Marittima, Cervia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Cervia > Milano Marittima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Milano Marittima
#2 Green Hotel in Milano Marittima
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Milano Marittima
#4 Business Hotel in Milano Marittima
#5 Romantic Hotel in Milano Marittima
Price Range: £57 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Majestic 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Majestic is the best All Inclusive, 3 star hotel, directly on the beach in Milano Marittima! The Hotel Majestic is one of the components of Mima Club Hotel, a family run business with hotels by the beach, complete with covered and heated swimming pool.The Boni family is ready to great you with its traditional romagnolic hospitality and great attention to detail, to make sure you'll have a perfect vacation. Among our free services are: open bar 24h, high speed internet wi-fi 24h, air condition/heating, swimming pool and gym. Further, the Majestic also offers bicycles, parking, restaurant and private beach establishment. Are you looking for a worry free vacation? You're in the right place. The hotel is situated right on the beach, and without crossing any streets you'll have your feet in the sand. Close by you'll find the soothing shade of the lush and ancient pinewood.BreakfastBreakfast is served in the breakfast room or by the pool side from 7.30am to 10.00am. A large breakfast buffet with a vast choice, appealing to all. The international breakfast offers espresso, cappuccino, fruit juices, jams, fresh bread, biscuits and homemade cakes, fruit, eggs, cold cuts, cheeses and bacon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Majestic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Hotel Milano Marittima

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing