We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“average”
Review of Hotel San Marco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel San Marco
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 February 2012

The room was like a normal hotel room. The english of staff is very poor. It is very difficult to ask someting the staff there, because they dont understand you a word. The wirelles wasnt working the entire our stay. But the food was very good, like in a high class restaurant. I also notest that there was staying also our tourist guide who didnt act like a good guide to us. The menu was only in my language (slovenian) and it was written in poor Slovenian, I didnt know what exactly I was ordering.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

San Marco hotel is situated on the very slopes Passo San Pellegrino, on the one hand, chair lift, drag lift the other side. Nearby is the site for snow boarders, Employees in the ski resort every evening to ensure perfectly prepared ski terrain for the next day. The hotel has a wellness, swimming pool and sauna are included in the price, including the nightclub use.
The food is very good and also much a selection and the staff is very hospitable.
The rooms are very nice, a relatively small, but nice and clean.
An underground garage is in the price of the apartment.

Room Tip: However, what room you get, the majority overlooks the ski terrain, and dolomite mountains, all of w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IztokStern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank MarcelloDesenzani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank cavallino2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Astrid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank nicola n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Arnika Wellness
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#13 of 44 in Moena
238 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Monzoni
Hotel Monzoni
#22 of 44 in Moena
548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hotel Garden Moena
Hotel Garden Moena
#7 of 44 in Moena
370 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
6 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel San Marco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel San Marco

Address: Passo San Pellegrino 15, 38035 Moena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range: £98 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel San Marco 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel San Marco has a health spa with a pool, Finnish sauna, bio sauna, Turkish bath, salt sauna and outdoor Jacuzzi with water heated to 39°C. In addition you’ll find a squash court, a fitness room, a children’s playroom and an outdoor playground. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel San Marco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing