We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

This is probabily the moast comfortable place I've ever stayed.
Everything in the room worked perfectly, very clean.
The staff at the reception suggested beautiful walks around the area. Good buffet breakfast and eggs cooked to order by the kitchen.
This was a wonderful choice and we seriously ca-n not wait to return. Highly recommanded.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MariME1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    437
    62
    8
    2
    3
See reviews for
235
144
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
edimburgh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Alle alpi hotel is one of the most friendly and enjoyable places we have ever stayed and the influence of the Sommavilla family is reflected in every aspect of the hotel. We enjoyed every minute of our stay over seven   days and plan to return next year. Reccomend Gianluigi guide for programm excursion.The staff are friendly and fun, always watched over by the owners who take a hands on role in the hotel, therefore keeping standards high. The food is fabulous!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Every winter i and my friend went in this hotel. We love the owner Patrizia and Maurizio are friendly, polite and professional. The location is perfect, there are a lot of shop, bar very close.
If you prefer outdoor activities, skiing and trekking you can get the bus in front of the hotel.
Maurizio will bring you as you prefer and enjoy your journey.
Also the restaurant is excellent deliciousness breathless!!
The accomodation is beautiful and clean, and the spa is a perfect paradise where is possible forget the life`S problem!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amely s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

In December 2011 I went in Moena, a beautiful town between the wonderful Dolomites.
I found myself very Well in Hotel alle Alpi, employees are very avaiable and ready to give you information when you need them.
The environment is welcoming and clean.
My period of stay was during the Christmas holidays so I had the oppurtunity to see even the ski slopes of Lusia and Passo San Pellegrino. Really nice, the landscape during a sunny day was a wonderful thing, when you are on the chair lift you can see the whole Fassa Valley and take pictures.
It was really a nice holiday that I hope to repeat.
Elisa

Room Tip: In my opinion the corner suites are large and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elisa e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Amazing hotel, awesome service and great food! We had wonderful time in the beauty center and swimming pool as well!
We strongly recommend this hotel and this area.
Thanks all the staff of the hotel!!!
See you next year!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mattew89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I had a great week , great food ,great rooms and great and professional stuff. I recomend this hotel to my friends

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fiorelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Very nice and very beautiful hotel with very high standard facilities like beauty salon, swimming pool and spa, in a perfect location and amazing views. Cosy room and nice healthy foods. Great and very nice professional and helpful staffs.Very organised and will definitely go back next year and will highly recommend to friends.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank malou u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.3 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
0.3 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
0.3 mi away
Hotel ai Zirmes
Hotel ai Zirmes
#4 of 44 in Moena
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Dolce Casa Family Hotel & SPA
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#8 of 44 in Moena
321 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Patrizia
Hotel Patrizia
#3 of 44 in Moena
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax

Property: Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax
Address: Strada de Moene nr. 67, 38035 Moena, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star hotel which offers a real concentrate of comfort and opportunity to enjoy a restful wellness of body and mind. Equipped with a modern wellness center with functional swimming-pool, a professional beauty center, a program of outdoor activities organized in the beautiful surroundings of the Dolomites. Mini-club service for children from age 4 to 12 years. Refined rooms, with great attention to detail. The stylish rooms are all equipped with wi-fi service and international channels Sky TV multivision both free. The intimate and elegant atmosphere of the restaurant welcomes Guests for lunch and dinner, with tasty appetizers, fresh, colorful vegetables, salads available on the buffet and table service with menu a la carte: five first course, five second course, in a refined imagination of flavors, finishing with a plenty of choice in the list of fifteen of our sweet pastry and a wine list of 140 regional and national labels. For breakfast we offer our Guests a Grand Buffet of sweet and savory biscuits and cakes homemade by our pastry chef, variety of juices, yogurts and genuine jams, warm croissants and sweet-scented the fragrance of homemade bread and a corner of cold cuts and cheese with mustard, fresh eggs cooked at the time. Free ski bus service from the hotel. A few promotional weeks in January and March: offer with ski school and equipment included in the price or three days of package beauty treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Alle Alpi Beauty e Relax reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing