We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again a great experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ciasa Alpina Relax Hotel
Ranked #16 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Also this year my wife and I spend the Marcialonga race weekend at Ciasa Alpina Hotel. The perfect location just above Moena center in combination with great hospitality and fair prices gives this hotel my best recommendations.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osrreise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (316)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2011

We (father and his 3 older children - age 16, 22 and 24) spent four nights in this hotel in March 2011. It was a great time here despite of bad weather. There was a decent large room for four people, everyday roomservice. Stuff was very nice, helpful, understood English. Half board was also includeed in very good price of the room. Food was the best! Dinner - three courses - pasta, meat and dezert - so delicious, good quality.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andadla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

I spend 3 days at the hotel participating the Marchialonga Ski Race in late January. It was a great experience. The hotel staff was very friendly and supportive. Food was great and my room was comfortable and clean. Easy access to the Marchialonga race course just a few meters below the hotel entrance was super and made the location favorable. Good value for money. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank osrreise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Nespo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank volare10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank modamaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jacopo02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moena hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Dolomiti
Hotel Dolomiti
#15 of 44 in Moena
273 reviews
0.6 mi away
Adler Family & Wellness Clubresidence
0.4 mi away
Hotel Faloria
Hotel Faloria
#24 of 44 in Moena
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel ai Zirmes
Hotel ai Zirmes
#4 of 44 in Moena
666 reviews
0.6 mi away
Leading Relax Hotel Maria
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Serenella
Hotel La Serenella
#8 of 44 in Moena
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ciasa Alpina Relax Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ciasa Alpina Relax Hotel

Address: Strada de Sen Roch 49, 38035 Moena, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Moena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 44 Hotels in Moena
Price Range: £68 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ciasa Alpina Relax Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ciasa Alpina Relax Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing