We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Faloria
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Laresh(Moena)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leading Relax Hotel Maria(Moena)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monza(Moena)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
106
67
16
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
67
16
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayhotel is locatednice viewafter a long daythe ownermanuelvillagereceptionspawinterslopesski
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2011

We stayed in this hotel for the weekend in August.
First of all, the hotel staff were very friendly. They make you
feel really welcomed. Also the hotel is situated in an excellent location.
It is in the center of Moena, close to the all small and beautiful villages nearby,
mountains, etc...The hotel has also free sauna & spa.
Definitely we would like to go back and stay there again !

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMB95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

This was my first visit to the Dolomites. It won't be the last, I hope.
Somehow all the choices we made for our holidays were faultless. San Pellegrino for ski, Moena as our base to visit the Dolomites and Faloria as the place to stay.
The hotel has a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. The owner and his staff do a great work of providing friendly and professional service, showing off family owned management at its best.
The room was comfortable and adequate for our needs. Nice view over the main street and some of the lovely mountains surrounding Moena. Judging from the other windows, I believe every room enjoys some sort of very nice view.
In spite of being on the main street, and the room was on the first floor, no street noise disturbed us, day or night.
The breakfast provided a fair choice of good quality edibles and drinks. Some cooked items are available on request at no extra cost. We have not looked for all the available options, since the staff asks the guests what they wish. If this is an important issue for you I recommend you ask before you book. For us it was just right.
The hotel restaurant also serves dinner, yet we never ate there. We tried once the restaurant on the floor below reception at street level and loved it so much that we returned once more. Also a nice place at any time of the day, such as enjoying a Spritz or an ice cream at the terrace outside, after skiing most of the day.
The hotel also has a Health Center on its top floor. Gym, turkish bath, sauna and jacuzzi share a very well laid out space, with wonderful views over the village and the surrounding mountains.
I fell in love with the Dolomites and will come back. Faloria will surely be my first option for staying once more.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Virgilio_Silva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

We just returned from our stay in hotel Faloria in the wonderful Italian Dolomiti area. This is a great 3 star hotel. The service, the rooms and the restaurant are excellent. The owner is very friendly. It is centrally located in Moena main Square. Great to explore the less crowded ski resorts of Passo San Pellegrino-Falcade, Alpe di Lusia and Latemar. No doubt the most beautiful ski slopes in the world. If they could also have a jacuzzi for under 14 in the wellness area, it would be perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catvics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2010

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the years, the first time at a skiing vacation 1996. This summer driving round in southern europe we actually took a long detour to revisit this hotel. The hospitality you meet here, the friendliness from the staff could not be better. We also highly appreciate the dinners. The traffic situation in Moena has changed to the better the last years with now a very inviting city core. The area is very nice for both winter and summer vacations.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecspsod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2010

I stayed for 2 nights in January with my husband and we loved everything about the hotel, especially, without exception, the wonderful staff. Very comfortable room and superb food. We were in Moena to ski and it is just a short walk to the bus stop and about 20 minutes to the slopes.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuliamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews