We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scenic lunch with family and friends”
Review of Ristorante 30 Nodi

Ristorante 30 Nodi
Ranked #7 of 63 Restaurants in Numana
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Scenic lunch with family and friends”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Incredibly 8 of us rocked up without a reservation and yet we were immediately accommodated as the waiter shifted a few tables around to make room. The waiters were extremely friendly and very helpful given our (cough) limited Italian. The kids were well catered for with a big platter of penne in tomato sauce, leaving the adults to indulge in lots of fresh seafood, wonderful salads and pasta. I agree with some earlier reviews that this is high quality food delivered in a laidback, unpretentious fashion. Definitely worth a visit and very handy parking right next door.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank joelleg182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

822 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    391
    326
    68
    24
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
271 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Tasty seafood at a beautiful location.”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our lunch at 30 Nodi. Located directly on the beach, this restaurant serves fresh pasta and seafood at reasonable prices. I had a whole fish, while my boyfriend chose pasta and skewers with shrimp and calamari. Both were well-cooked, fresh, and tasty. The restaurant staff is extremely friendly, but note, their English is very poor. So, it helps if you know a few phrases in Italian!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank GroteAppel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Surprise on the beach”
Reviewed 15 February 2014

First time we noticed this restaurant we were surprised that all places were taken in no time by people in clothes and not by beach guests. We found out later that the excellent food was the explanation. We had both lunch and dinner and both were of excellent quality and the staff make sure that all is taken care of. A place to make a detour for when you are in the area!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank medvedandmasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marano di Napoli, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

the food was excellent, the staff were really friendly, the place has a unique charm that mixes service and product with a view of the sea - high quality but in a chilled out way.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent seafood, wonderful team and extra ordinary touch in everything down to earth.”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

30 Nodi: you cannot visit La Riviera del Conero and leave without this intimate, friendly and great food experience. Anthony Bourdain would be proud of such a discovery. Well I am not such a great chef but I travel the world extensively as my friends know and you will not be disappointed. The young team at 30 Nodi deserve credit and praise. Well done!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicola61Ita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante 30 Nodi also viewed

Numana, Province of Ancona
Numana, Province of Ancona
 
Numana, Province of Ancona
 

Been to Ristorante 30 Nodi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing