We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Adler Dolomiti Spa & Sport Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rodes(Ortisei)
US$178
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Digon(Ortisei)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grien(Ortisei)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luna Mondschein(Ortisei)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveller rating
1,708
242
61
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,708
242
61
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbike ridesfree underground parkingsalt grottowood floorsrare gemhot poolsfamily suiteeasy accessafternoon snackskiers and non skiersfantastic hotelmountain bikingrelaxing breaknon smokingno air conditioningwe've stayedincluded breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

From the moment you check in the place just wraps you up in a relaxing pampering atmosphere that stays with you long after you leave.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PM0926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012 via mobile

I was there in winter. I would highly rec'd. Wonderful location. Good food.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichAChapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We loved this hotel, if you enjoy keeping fit (yoga, gym, circuits, stretching), and going to the spa then you can do no better in Ortisei than this hotel. The sauna, hamam, salt grotto and outdoor pools (heated in winter) are a big plus. Not forgetting the relaxation rooms where you can relax on a water bed and watch the sunset over the dolomites. Added to that the hotel has an activities programme including guided walks in the spectacular countryside surrounding the hotel. The hotel is well located in the centre of Ortisei with good shops selling Italian designer gear, also food shopping is to be recommended. All in all an extremely well run hotel with good food, very comfortable and tastefully designed rooms, lovely toiletries and attentive, professional staff.

Room Tip: If you like to be high up and to have a sunny room and balcony then stay in the Annex joined to the main building bya tunnel.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yugosunseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

We stayed at the adler for christmas as a family holiday and loved it. We had a spacious 3 room appartment with 2 doublebedrooms each with bathroom and a nice livingroom. Perfect for 4 to 5 people...the food in the hotel was very good and plentyful, lots of products from nearby..but what i enjoyed most of all was the wonderful aquaworld.absolutly delightful with a great choice of different saunas,inside and outside pools and other superb treats. The magnificent view of the dolomites when you swim in the outside pool is phantastic. I would love to go back and recommend it .

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hanneloreIbiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

After moving on from 3 days in Cortina, My only regret is that I didn't just come straight here for an extra few days.

We stayed here for 4 nights on a tour from venice to Milan on our honeymoon, and It was the best place on the trip by far.

The staff are exceptional. All of them.

The pricing in house was not over the top. 9-11 euros a cocktail e.g. as opposed to 18 we had been paying regularly at hotels of this class throughout our trip.

The Spa was by far the most expansive and reasonably priced SPA I have stayed at in many of the 5 star hotels I have visited. not just the paid extras but the range of "inclusive" services were unmatched, salt grotto, various steam rooms, saunas chill out areas, jacuzzis, indoor out door pools etc etc etc etc etc etc.

We paid for a suite and as you can see from the pictures it was spacious, new and very well laid out with added benefit of well maintained underfloor heating throughout the room was perfectly heated at all times without the dry air of air con.

The meals included where of a high and varied standard including the breakfast, freshly made omelettes etc etc. There was nothing you wanted for.

Expansive wine cellar at reasonable prices.

They do not try to overcharge for anything and I feel this makes the whole time there more relaxed.

They offer regular Meetings to familiarise yourself with the Hotel, the area etc

You can buy or order everything you need from the hotel, usually with a discount too.

Im not a fan of returning to the same place again unless you know it simply cannot be beat and this one does that.. we will return.

In fact I'm going to stop writing this and look at booking it now.

Room Tip: 534 on the top floor of the main hotel a beautiful brand new suite. (loft apt)
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews