We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paestum
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Ristorante Zi Carmela
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Paestum
Reviewed 10 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tracanelli2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ristorante Zi Carmela
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Klaus Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tintore82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyn1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bomboniere I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marcell0_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Umberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paestum hotels
5.7 mi away
Hotel Castello dei Principi
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#13 of 33 in Paestum
444 reviews
0.1 mi away
Paistos Hotel
Paistos Hotel
#29 of 33 in Paestum
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Le Palme
Hotel Le Palme
#2 of 33 in Paestum
500 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cerere
Hotel Cerere
#1 of 33 in Paestum
613 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Royal
Hotel Royal
#8 of 33 in Paestum
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Zi Carmela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Zi Carmela

Address: Via Della Republica, 153 | Paestum - Capaccio, 84047 Paestum, Capaccio-Paestum, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Capaccio-Paestum > Paestum
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 33 Hotels in Paestum
Price Range: £44 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome in Paestum archaeological site and beach resort. The Hotel Restaurant Zi Carmel expect you to enjoy a relaxing beach holiday and excursions to many historical and tourist sites nearby. All in a friendly atmosphere that will give maximum entertainment with a smile and courtesy and hospitality of the region that hosts: La Campania. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing