We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a great place for a lovely holiday..”
Review of Hotel Saint Tropez

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Saint Tropez
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Pineto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Saint Tropez is a great hotel, and the staff is very kind, I felt really welcome! The rooms are large and the bathroom is new. The beds are very good. There is a nice view from the balcony, a nice place to relax after a nice day out. The food and service are very good and the beach is less than a minute away.. I would love to go back here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fennaoudshoorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2013

I have stayed in the hotel for 10 days and it was a great experience. From the point where we were welcomed by the staff until the point we left, we have experienced great friendlyness and besides that; the breakfast/lunch/dinners were amazing! Cooked by somebody very pasionnate and everyday again something fresh and tasty!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maaikey h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

We had a great stay at the hotel in August 2012. The owners are very friendly and English speaking people are present. The rooms and eating area are clean and pleasant.

The hotel is located near the sea, therefor very convenient for the elderly as well as for families with small children.

A great place to sit by the beach or visit towns nearby at daytime and explore the town at night, when Pineto starts to come alive with markets, music and small festivals.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sietske V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alecoccinella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giuliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jsweetr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mixxio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pineto hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Mare Blu Resort & SPA
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#4 of 24 in Pineto
181 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Ambasciatori
Hotel Ambasciatori
#6 of 24 in Pineto
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Roma
Hotel Roma
#10 of 24 in Pineto
39 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Parco degli Ulivi
0.0 mi away
Hotel Jean Pierre
Hotel Jean Pierre
#3 of 24 in Pineto
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saint Tropez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saint Tropez

Address: Via F. P. Michetti 60, 64025, Pineto, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Pineto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Pineto
Price Range: £60 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Saint Tropez 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel vicinissimo al mare ed al centro cittadino, ideale per una vacanza in famiglia e rilassante. L'hotel dispone di: piscina, stabilimento balneare con spiaggia attrezzata, ristorante, sala riunioni e sala tv,giardino e parcheggio. Tutte le camere dispongono di aria condizionata, tv led, cassetta di sicurezza, frigobar, balcone e wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Saint Tropez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing