We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great golf, superb spot”
Review of Pevero Golf Club

Pevero Golf Club
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Golf course is excellent but the location of the club house makes it the perfect spot for lunch and whiling away the hours.

Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMB853, Direttore at Pevero Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Mrs. Sarah,

Many thanks for your review.
We hope to host you again .

Our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2014

Great course design (Robert Trent Jones), beautifully maintained tees, fairways and greens, but a tough north-western mistral wind to fight with. Among the best 10 courses I have played. And let me add: A nice lunch after the front-9 (not many players on the course in early May).

1  Thank Vebjørn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMB853, Direttore at Pevero Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Many Thanks Mr. Vebjorn !
Come to us during the "sunseagolf" season!
See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

A little challenging for high handicaps but well worth playing if just for the views. we played it twice and both times really enjoyed

1  Thank LJWale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMB853, Direttore at Pevero Golf Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Dear Sir,

many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community.
We hope to welcome you again soon at Pevero.

My best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Was invited at the Restaurant for lunch by friends and must say I enjoyed it throughly! The view, the food, the service, the atmosphere!
Bravi!!!!

Thank Pilzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Jacopo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pevero Golf Club also viewed

San Teodoro, Province of Olbia-Tempio
Alghero, Province of Sassari
 
Pula, Province of Cagliari
Villasimius, Province of Cagliari
 

Been to Pevero Golf Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing