We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel on the Adriatic Sea”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Il Brigantino
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Porto Recanati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 November 2011

Brigantino Hotel is almost an Hotel built on the sea: if you book a room front sea, you can open the window and see just the sea in front of you nothing else than that. The Hotel is not de-luxe, room are just clean and decent, but the price is very convenient. For 6o euro you have a decent room, a pretty good breakfast and, if you stop to have lunch or dinner, the restaurant is not bad at all. If the day is mild and good, you can eat on their terrace just few meter far from the sea. Every time I go in Ancona area I love stop in this Hotel, and I would recomend it to everybody that is not looking for 5 stars expensive hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank enzo1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 470 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2011

We loved it. Great location, great food, great Value for Money.
Private beach. People are nice, Free wi-fi.
Paradise for the coast here if you look for a beach vacation (no sand).
Would recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakesSense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2009

We spent pne night at this very pleasant hotel. The room faced the beach and we enjoyed the sound of the waves all night. The room was fine, a bedroom with an extra sofa, and at 113 Euros, in the off season, was the most expensive 3 star we stayed at in Italy. The breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very pleasant.
We recommend a visit to the accordion museum at nearby Castelfidardo.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kotler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze migliori e dove dormire tranquilli sono quelle vista mare. Tutte comunque belle e curate
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank monica v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Francy_1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ServizioClientiApice, Direttore at Hotel Il Brigantino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere angolari sono le piu' spaziose e richiedete quelle con vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umbertooria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ServizioClientiApice, Direttore at Hotel Il Brigantino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Milena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ServizioClientiApice, Direttore at Hotel Il Brigantino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Recanati
1.6 mi away
Life Hotel
Life Hotel
#1 of 7 in Porto Recanati
470 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Giardino Suites & Spa
2.7 mi away
Hotel Mondial Ristorante Bistrot Storani
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
261 reviews
2.7 mi away
San Francesco Hotel
San Francesco Hotel
#1 of 7 in Loreto
460 reviews
3.7 mi away
Klass Hotel
Klass Hotel
#2 of 3 in Castelfidardo
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Il Brigantino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Il Brigantino

Address: Viale L. Scarfiotti 10/12, 62017 Porto Recanati, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Porto Recanati
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Porto Recanati
Price Range: £54 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Il Brigantino 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Il Brigantino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing