We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“posto da favola”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Capo Bianco filce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marco l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
There are newer reviews for Residence Capo Bianco filce
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PicchettiEnrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aisselAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cicc003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank brunaConegliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Fabrizio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moltomoltolontano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Portoferraio hotels
2.4 mi away
Resort le Picchiaie
Resort le Picchiaie
#19 of 25 in Portoferraio
56 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Airone del Parco & delle Terme
2.6 mi away
Residence Hotel Villa Mare
Residence Hotel Villa Mare
#17 of 25 in Portoferraio
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Biodola
Hotel Biodola
#2 of 25 in Portoferraio
359 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Mare
Hotel Mare
#6 of 25 in Portoferraio
193 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Hermitage -- Portoferraio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Capo Bianco filce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Capo Bianco filce

Address: Via Capo Bianco 11, 57037, Portoferraio, Elba Island, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Elba Island > Portoferraio
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Speciality Lodging in Portoferraio
Price Range: £28 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The sea facing our Residence Capobianco is a Marine Reserve since 1971. We have private gate for the beach. The Residence CapoBianco disposes of only 10 apartments and the property lies directly behind the beach -Independant entrances -Every apartment has an outdoors eating area -Garden-Beach with white pebbles -Free Private parking.-Apartments for 2 to 6 guests, modern and functional furnishing -TV LCD–SAT- We have internet connection all over the garden, and it's free -There are no extra fees. Linen and towels are included and changed weekly -For more information read in our web site USEFUL INFORMATION! -Minimal stay 7 days, from Saturday to the morning of the next Saturday (7 nights)Departure before 10:00 hours of the departure daySmall sized animals allowed on request only ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Capo Bianco filce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Capo Bianco Filce Elba Island, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing