We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“if you only have one holiday in your life make it...”
other travellers have booked this property
ammazing view main Church , main beach & Village right below
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ammazing view main Church , main beach & Village right below
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
ammazing view main Church , main beach & Village right below
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 8
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 1
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 3
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 4
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 5
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 6
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze stanza 7
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 1 bis
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 2
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 3
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 4
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 5
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 9
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 10
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 2
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 4
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 5
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 6
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 7
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze bagno 8
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze cucina 2
appartamenti positano villa le terrazze interno 8
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Positano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tanter
Cairns, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“if you only have one holiday in your life make it here”
Reviewed 1 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you for a truely wonderful holiday and memories for a life time
It was our absolute pleasure to stay in your villa and to have met you and your beautiful family
I have managed hotels all over the world and now own a 350 seat restaurant you have set the yard stick for hospitality, service and professionalism
for future guest's we were there for 3 weeks we could not fault villa le Sirene beautiful accomadation, perfect veiws,location, beds, hot water, facilities,utensils, kitchen , bathrooms,security.....and value for money
Italian hospitality at it's best
we would like to say we have made new life time friends
kindest regards terry tanya and the girls.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnkings...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best View, Location and price matches value”
Reviewed 15 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I just got back from a whirlwind tour of Italy and we spent 3 nights in Positano at the beginning of April. The place was very clean, had a rustic feel and the views were amazing! It was right by our favorite restaurants "Saraceno D'Oro (amazing pizza and tiramisu) and Chez Black (great salads and pasta). It was a short walk into town and to the beach. The owners were very friendly, Chiara was very helpful in responding to any email questions we had promptly and Guiseppe met us the day of our arrival and departure and had someone help us carry our luggage up and down the steps. I believe they have a few units b/c the one we stayed in was a loft, 1 bedroom. but I bet they are all the same and i would ltotally recommend staying here instead of a hotel! Loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philadelphia
Reviewed 5 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NW Arkansas
Reviewed 17 October 2010 for a stay in May 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Very spacious, great loving, peaceful, energy in this home
Liked least: That we didn't bring friends or family wih us.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DCK2010
Dublin, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious and comfortable villa - great owners”
Reviewed 29 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Positano and stayed at Villa Le Sirene for 4 nights. The villa is spacious, clean and the views are spectacular - completely as advertised and the photos look exactly like the place. The villa was well stocked with all the necessities, including coffee/tea/sugar/salt/laundry detergents/paper towels/pots/pans/glasses/dishwashing supplies etc.

The villa is very central and a quick 1-2 minute walk up the steps to the main road - Positano is built on a steep hill so steps are very common and a unique characteristic of the town. The main road has the following:

1. A grocery store - so very easy to buy local wines, cheeses, meats, breads, fruits and all other basic groceries/toiletries that one would need.

2. Several cafes including Cafe Positano where we had one of the best meals in Positano.

3. Many shopping stores for tourists.

Going down from the villa also leads to the beach - its about a 5 minute walk. There are some great restaurants on the beach as well.

The owners of the villa - Chiara and Guiseppe are extremely warm and helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. They introduced us to a local driver Vincenzo who knows the Amalfi coast very well and took us on a private driving tour to Amalfi and Ravello - would highly recommend that.

I would definitely recommend staying at the Villa - its convenient, comfortable and has breath-taking views. We would love to go back and stay at the Villa again when we go to Positano.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing