We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Sirenuse Hotel
Nearby Hotels
I Giardini dei sensi(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$594
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,008
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$931
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eden Roc(Positano)
US$689
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$636
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Positano Art Hotel Pasitea(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$334
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazzo Marzoli Resort(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$611
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Hotel Conca d'Oro Positano(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$858
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Poseidon(Positano)
US$804
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$686
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miramare(Positano)
US$459
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$447
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Agavi Hotel(Positano)
US$1,772
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$929
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveller rating
863
92
32
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
863
92
32
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschampagne baroyster baramalfi coastour honeymoonbeautiful hotelmichelin star restaurantbath productshotel boatan expensive hotelsea viewimpeccable servicepool area isboat tripbreakfast and dinnerprivate boatthe entire hotelluxury hotel
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

it must be called Le Sirenuse! it is a challenge to describe ithe supreme beauty, comfort and elegance of this hotel. we travel a lot and had the chance to stay in some of the best hotels in the world but this is on a class of its own. location, decor, service, everything is top! it feels like staying in a truly luxurious home where everyone is discreetly but promptly attending to your needs. breakfast is pure bliss as are lunch and dinner at the restaurant ( in fact if you can't stay there, you should still try it). the oyster bar is a fantastic location for unforgettable sunset drinks. Last but not least the Sirenuse shop across the street is a trove of unique items carefully selected by the same eyes that build the extraordinary Sirenuse experience every day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank unionsquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Yes, it is expensive, but you get what you pay for! Impeccable service, gorgeous inside & out. The views are amazing, the location is perfect, breakfast is delicious, staff is so friendly (especially the woman who gave my husband extra chocolate at turndown and the man at the pool who went to reception for me when I thought I lost my grandmother's scarf). Room was small but lovely-all the amenities more than made it worth it. Be sure to book the complimentary excursions on the hotels' boat-it is a great way to spend time there & see the area from the sea. We swam in the Mediterranean after being served cocktails on the boat-what's better than that? Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank jbellafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

It was such a shame that we only got to spend one night there as everything was so beautiful. The hotel is set in the most amazing location. The view from our balcony facing Positano is just breathtaking. The service was immaculate. Buffet breakfast was delicious. We just cannot false anything and we hope to return in the near future!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MumbleBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I'm staying here right now on my honeymoon and bc it's ranning I decided to sit on my balcony and write this review after read some of the bad reviews I gotta say you people must love to B@$ch and complain ...Simply put from the decor to the staff it's 1st class all the way , the food is amazing
And the staff couldn't be more pleasant and helpful ...from the moment we checked in everything has been amazing ... Yea so it's expensive but this is Italy if u want cheap go stay at the days inn you clowns .... We still have 4 nights left here and I'm not leaving without making revervations for next summer for not only me and the wife but for both sets of our parents as well.... This is luxury at its finest... Mr Sersale thank you and your staff for making my honeymoon a truly remarkable experience

Room Tip: Go for the sea view room you won't disappointed
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed four nights and bitterly regretted we hadn't booked for longer and will definitely be going back next year. This hotel is charm personified and the service is fantastic from the warm welcome on arrival to the lovely friendly lady who did the room turn down in the evening. We had rooms 21 and 22 (we were with our daughters of 18 and 20 who liked it just as much as we did) which were expensive but worth it for having two balconies and a sitting room area plus big bathroom (and giant jacuzzi bath) and seriously comfortable bed. The hotel provide a great programme of complimentary events - I did early morning yoga, we all went on one of the twice daily trips up the coast in the hotel boat and also did the 1700-step hike up the mountain! Do make sure to go to the champagne bar, brilliantly run by Robert, as it has a great vibe and fabulous views. We preferred to eat informally in the evening rather than in the Michelin star restaurant and the bar had a really delicious menu of innovative starters and mains from the grill. If you are going to the Amalfi coast don't miss this gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Derren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews