We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to relax” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Brezza Net Art Cafe

La Brezza Net Art Cafe
Ranked #63 of 84 Restaurants in Positano
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe, Bar, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to relax”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

What a great place that is laid back and the whole staff is friendly and attentive-oh yah, they make good cocktails. View is spectacular

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    29
    21
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oyster Bay, New York
Level Contributor
142 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Came here with the locals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

After being so lucky to find la festa della pesce on our first night here, we came here for drinks afterwards with some friends from Sorrento. The service was good, as was the wine by the glass. We stopped by later in the week for cocktails and snacks, and again we're not disappointed. Great place to stop in for a drink and or snack. Right on the beach with lovely views and a fun place to people watch.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mribando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fab place for a coffee and croissant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

We dropped in here whilst waiting for a ferry to Amalfi. The service was great! The lady that served is was fab- very attentive and helped suggest breakfast options for my 18 month old (who loved her!).
The tea/ coffee was great and the croissants were lovely too. Well worth a visit if you have half an hour to spare.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank holidayblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunsborough, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Positano monte mare restaurant”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

Amazing location!
Decided to have lunch here!
I choose the
pumpkin gnocchi w vongole.
What I got was unrecognisable in any way other than the vongole.
A foul soupy concoction that couldn't be eaten.
When the staff pick up my plate basically untouched, didn,t bother to inquire if it was satisfactory
Poorest quality food ever anywhere!
My friends choices were not good either the prawns and pasta quality not fresh not flavour!

Helpful?
1 Thank anna m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
133 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Great for pre dinner drinks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Great trendy little bar very near to the beach to start your evening. I particularly enjoyed a glass of their local Italian rose on many occasions along with a bowl of spring rolls.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Button99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Brezza Net Art Cafe also viewed

Positano, Amalfi Coast
 
Positano, Amalfi Coast
Positano, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to La Brezza Net Art Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing