We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Villa delle Palme
Nearby Hotels
I Giardini dei sensi(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$595
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$573
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,000
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$924
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eden Roc(Positano)
US$689
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$626
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Poseidon(Positano)
US$800
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$693
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Miramare(Positano)
US$466
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$444
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$914
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$852
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Agavi Hotel(Positano)
US$990
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$935
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Conca d'Oro Positano(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$466
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$392
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Positano Art Hotel Pasitea(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$333
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$289
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pensione Maria Luisa - Amalfi Coast(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
259
78
12
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
78
12
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily restauranta family run businessshort cutlobby areathe busevery morningfeel like familyprivate terracerooms are lovelymediterranean seadown hillthe location is perfectwould definitely stay here againstayed for nightsrestaurant recommendationssmall balconyamalfi coast
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is my choice when visiting the Almalfi coast. Perhaps I have stayed for 7 yrs, as well as recommended it to other family members and friends.
It has the comfort of home, quiet, great location and premier service.
Hope to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toyia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I recently spent a wonderful week at Hotel Villa delle Palme along with my daughter. There are many positives about this hotel but none higher than the service of the staff - especially the innkeeper/owner Manuela. She runs a top notch place. The rooms are modern with large terraces on the first floor and balconies with great views on the second floor. It's an easy walk to the beach or to bus stops. I don't recommend having a car in Positano. The next door family restaurant is outstanding. I hope to return.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Merle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

A terrific small hotel in the upper part of the town; on the main street but quiet enough by bed time! Wonderfully welcoming staff who made us feel at home and openly happy to have us staying with them. Nice, simple, fresh breakfast - not the iffy cheese and cold meat kind so prevalent elsewhere - and a nice spot to sit outside in the sun. Lovely Mediterranean styled room with tiled floors and little balcony from which to admire the view out to sea. Only negative is that the walls are very thin and so noisier guests tend to wake you as they arrive from their evenings out late at night. However, a bang on the wall worked and the hotel owners wrote a note after we mentioned it the next day, solving the problem. A definite recommendation!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mhmli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

this is a bit of an atypical review. i'm mainly commenting to express my thanks at the owner family member who willingly and graciously offered me a room mid january 2013 (they were closed for the season) when i had missed the last SITA bus back to sorrento. i had met a local gentleman in amalfi that i ran into again in positano and had dinner with who knew this family who opened up their space to met after we had something to eat and i realized i had missed the last bus. the room rate they offered me given the circumstances was beyond economical but unfortunately completely irrelevant to typical season rates so i won't bother commenting.

the room was quaint and spotless with a great updated bathroom. typical lovely med coast decor. i would totally stay here again

i wish i could remember their names but i can't, they were so nice to me. even called my bnb host back in positano to explain what had happened and not to worry about me not returning that night. and their next door restaurant saraceno d'oro, you must eat there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EUwunderluster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel is a great place! Quiet, away of the main noisy area. The view of the sea from our room was beautifull! But, the best was the staff. It is owned by a family and they are so welcoming, so joyfull, so helpfull, that we decided to stay one more night. And, about Positano, that was the most friendly city on the Amalfitan Coast. It feels like if you were an old friend, not a tourist!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caro6770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews