We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pellegrino
Nearby Hotels
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Locanda Costa Diva(Praiano)(Great Value!)
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Holiday(Praiano)(Great Value!)
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Pino(Praiano)(Great Value!)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alfonso a Mare(Praiano)(Great Value!)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$369
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
706
55
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
55
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wifethe buscakesamalfi coastbruschettatop flooramazing hostswelcome drinkfresh fruitbeautiful flowershotel experiencebeautiful familyevery morningpath of the godsthree nightslarge balconyseafood
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We stayed for five nights, food was fantastic, views from room and dinning room were both excellent. The service was superb, we needed help with some lost laugagge, which was provided to the eventual successful baggage turning up. This hotel was recommened to us, so we are passing on that favour.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

My wife and I found Pellegrino Pensione 15 years ago.We stayed there five nights and had a wonderful time there.So when we decided to go back to Praiano there was only one place we wanted to stay.Sig Luigi and his family make you feel as if are one of the family this place is unique,clean,spotless,beautiful views great food and situated walking distance from Praiano.We love this place and the people in it.One day we will go there again.Love it !!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: room with a balcony
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fulvio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

We staυed in Pellegrino Hotel for one night on our way to Rome in the Junior Suite. It was a perfect room, very spacious and elegantly decorated. The bathroom was huge, pretty with very nice colors, 2 basins, jacuzzi shower with chromotherapy. The photos in Booking show the truth. The breakfast terrace was very beuatiful with nice view. Luigi the owner is gentle by nature (not by profession), he made us reservation for dinner in an other place, but as i read it would have been better to eat at the Hotel restaurant. He even provided beach towels and he was very helpful in every way.
The breakfast had gourmet presentation with homemade products (no buffet).
Thank you Luigi for giving us this room, even though there was a problem with the reservation. As you told me women get what they want. Gracie tanto per tutti!

Room Tip: The junior suite no 29 if i remember well (stripped tiles in th bathroom)
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elita-stella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This family-run hotel was fabulous and Luigi, the owner, was our favorite host of all the places we stayed in Italy. The food is great and we loved being welcomed by a giant slice of homemade lemon cake and a bottle of wine. The terrace where you eat has great views. The bus stop is right infront of the hotel. The room was very clean and spacious and we loved our balcony. We could buy bus tickets from them and Angela even picked us up one night in Positano, when the buses weren't running anymore. Great place that we loved. The beds are very firm, but we found that to be true throughout our stay in Italy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We stayed for 4 days at the end of May. My husband surprised me for my birthday. This was an excellent pensione, and we will be coming back. The service is beyond anything we have experienced even in luxury hotels. Asking if the bedding, room, mattress, everything is ok and willing to accomodate if it is not. Everything we found was perfect. We had a large room with a large balcony, perfect to sit out nights after exploring and smelling the flowers. Breakfast made to order if you like, but what they bring you is good! We found we couldn't eat it all! Taste the cakes Luigi will offer you! They are so good we ate 3 in a sitting and are not dessert people. Luigi gives great information about how to get around the coast. Can't say enough about the Pellegrino and we will be back soon!

Room Tip: Room 24. A bit old style, but a great balcony if you like to sit outside a bit of the evening.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews