We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place in Praiano”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
2° bathroom
1° bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Praiano, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Fiona-Mar...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place in Praiano”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A beautifully appointed residence with spectacular views. It felt very special to be staying in the home above the workshop of Stefano's father, the local ceramicist whose works can be seen along all the pathways of the town. The apartment is very spacious and immaculately clean. Everything you could wish for for a comfortable stay in a great location on the Amalfi Coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
thank you for your great review. You are always welcome here! we wait you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect oasis above the fray with stunning views and all the comforts.”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just steps (steep both up and down!) from everything we could ask for - the pebble beach, the marina (with boat access to Capri and the coast), amazing restaurants (we ate great meals at Il Pirata, Trattoria Da Armandino, and Kasai), groceries, and the Path of the Gods. The apartment is even larger and more beautiful than the pictures. We used the Sita bus to get to and from Praiano, which was an adventure in itself even in low season (I'm not sure I'd be up for it during high season!). Villa Eleanora and Felicia were truly the highlights of our Italian holiday. I would book here again without hesitation. Perfection.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
thank you! thank you! and thank you again! We look forward to you with joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judio535
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in a romatic setting”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has stunning views from a balcony and a terrace. It is spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated - it really had everything we wanted on the Amalfi Coast.
We enjoyed drinks on the terrace in the early evening at sunset - and breakfast at the kitchen table looking over the water.
The manager couldn't be more welcoming and helpful.
The location was convenient to the buses, supermarket and beach.
As with anywhere on the Amalfi Coast some steps and lots of walking were involved but a small price to pay. This was definitely a highlight of our European holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: the walk back from the beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
thanks so much for your review, we are delighted to know that the stay was nice. we are waiting still in praiano, and I give you a discount of 5% for you or your friends.
stefano Castellano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudio A
Pollena Trocchia, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
grazie per la bella recensione, grazie per gli utili consigli, cercheremo di istallare anche delle zanzariere. inoltre noi forniamo per ogni camere dei sistema elettrici contro le zanzare.
il parcheggio in costiera amalfitana è davvero utilissimo, il costo di 15,00 euro al giorno le posso assicurare che non è caro, considerando che ad Amalfi e positano il parcheggio costa 5,00 euro all'ora. ma credo che in tutti i centri cittadini il parcheggio ad ora non costa meno 3,00 all'ora. in città il parcheggio per un intero giorno costa circa 25,00 euro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johyves
Sherbrooke, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: accueil chaleureux et propretéde s lieux.
Liked least: tout etait parfait
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
thank you! thank you! and thank you again! We look forward to you with joy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne-mari...
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
thanks so much for your review, we are delighted to know that the stay was nice. we are waiting still in praiano, and I give you a discount of 5% for you or your friends.
stefano castellano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing