We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Wall Art Aparthotel Prato
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Prato
Funchal, Portugal
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2012

I stayed one night at this hotel when I visited Florence. Located in the city of Prado, near Florence. The room was quite large, well decorated and with an area for dining. The staff was friendly and had a good breakfast and dinner. It had free wifi in the reception level which is very good!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pitiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    108
    57
    23
    5
See reviews for
43
48
15
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2012

Room s are mordern very near to small hill . lovely view. lift s are small. hotel area s quite dark. take time to lit up once you enter. This is also group tour hotel. Once you go out of hotel you can enter the hotel by opening the door with key card.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arjunasahayan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

This is a service apartment kinda hotel and they are on energy saver lights, so when we reached the aparthotel, it was pitch dark and the lifts were really small, BUT, the lobby at the basement and the rooms are really chic and modern and we love it!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peacetinklyelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
57 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

This hotel was fine. The decor was neat, modern, and clean. The hotel had a modern chick feeling about it.

Close to major attractions.

We would stay there again

Room Tip: rooms lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra12blue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2012

The Hotel was small and the front desk manager at the reception was arrogant and rude..
We were traveling with Thomas Cook on a European Tour and trusted the quality of Hotels they would provide. Flush of my toilet was out of order and no body to mend it jeezz.. they had 2 lifts in the hotel out of which one was out of service and the other lift could hardly accommodate 4 pax without bags and travelling at snails speed.

We were travelling in a group of 30 pax and it took 2 hours for people to settle all the rooms were in 4th and 5th Floor..

for quality people its a STRICT NO !!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vipulrjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Prato hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Caracas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2011

The room was big, clean and complete funished as aparthotel. the people was very kind and the breckfast complete and good. Very modern furnished and equiped. Nice colection of art at lobby.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leopoldo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2011

It's something like a apartment style hotel. Rooms doors were very thick, something similar to a safe vault and very heavy as well. Rooms were spacious, a problem I had was the shower, the water would occasionally jump from hot to cold and then back to hot. WiFi is free at the lobby only. Breakfast was OK. There are 2 lifts, one of them would be able to take you to the reception while the other doesn't. Lifts are small as well, suitable for 2 people and 2 luggages only. The lights along the corridor and public areas of the hotel would turn off automatically and would then be activated by sensor or by pressing any of the light switch. Not really a good way of ''saving electricity''.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BedaBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prato hotels
0.7 mi away
Art Hotel Milano
Art Hotel Milano
#2 of 18 in Prato
3.5 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
0.8 mi away
Art Hotel Museo
Art Hotel Museo
#3 of 18 in Prato
3.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel San Marco
Hotel San Marco
#1 of 18 in Prato
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Charme Hotel
Charme Hotel
#9 of 18 in Prato
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
1.1 mi away
Datini Hotel
Datini Hotel
#14 of 18 in Prato
3.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
0.8 mi away
Albergo Il Giglio
Albergo Il Giglio
#4 of 18 in Prato
4.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wall Art Aparthotel Prato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wall Art Aparthotel Prato

Property: Wall Art Aparthotel Prato
Address: Viale Delle Repubblica 4-6-8, 59100, Prato, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Prato > Prato
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Prato
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Wall Art Aparthotel Prato 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wall Art Aparthotel Prato reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing