We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Eleganza e confort”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ragusa, Province of Ragusa, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nzulu1973
Ragusa, Italy
1 review
“Eleganza e confort”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

The Location is amazing, elegant and comfortable, very close to the city center. We'll visit again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UlianaArd
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolute gem in the lovely Ragusa”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in La Rotonda for a week in Septmeber 2017 and honestly can't recommend it enough.
Fabio, the owner of the flat, went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. He was very quick to reply to the email I've send prior to the arrival and made sure we had all we needed when we've arrived.
The flat is spacious and very comfortable. It's equipped with all you can possibly need: super comfy double bed, an even comfier couch, round table with 4 chairs in the dinner area, a stove, dishes and cutlery, hairdryer, towels and more. I loved little stylish touches such as a massive standing mirror in the bedroom, designer light bulbs, plants and the wooden figurine in the hallway.
The bathroom is great - there is a very modern standing shower with different options (rain shower, hand shower, etc), a bidet and an additional lighting above the mirror (loved this detail).
The balcony stretches along the whole flat, we loved having our breakfasts and evening glass of wine there. Wooden balcony floor made it great to walk barefoot.
And you can't beat the location. One of the central yet quiet streets, right next to the wonderful view point over Ragusa Ibla (the old town). The supermarket is just 3 blocks down, and you can walk to the main square in less than 5 minutes.
We've had a wonderful stay in La Rotonda. Highly recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnajend...
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful modern apartment”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The was totally new and state of the art.
The owner did everything to please us and tell us about Ragusa.
I would like to have a place like this in all my destinations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Dear Peter and Donna, It was a great pleasure to host you and I hope to have you back here in Sicily any time you wish. I thank you again for your kindness and choice. You are both great guest. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nk977
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So nice... so real!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The host is brilliant!! He helped me in all our needs, very kind and very friendly.
The house is a little luxurious spot in a wonderful town that is in the middle of too many nice place to visit (Ibla, Siracusa, Noto, Modica, Piazza Armerina) and also not too far from sea locations.
Parking next to the house although it the central part of Ragusa, is not difficult.
And the amount of good restaurants nearby where to go to eat is amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SikeliaSa...
Marzamemi, Sicilia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
45Gabry45
Catania, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing