We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iblea Paradise
Nearby Hotels
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baia del Sole(Marina di Ragusa)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$627
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Antica Badia(Ragusa)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Moresca Maison de Charme(Marina di Ragusa)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artemisia Resort(Ragusa)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Kamarina(Ragusa)
US$428
clubmed.us
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
91
35
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
35
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2013

We stayed here for two nights. Andrea met us when we arrived and gave us the keys to the room. The room was clean and exactly as shown on the videos on the website.
Andrea is a nice friendly guy.
We only saw him again the day we left.
For the price, it was a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

Iblea Paradise is a 20 minute walk from train station towards the old town. We were greeted by our enthusiastic host who helped with our bags. The rooms were immaculate, clean and comfortable. The double bed was great, the shower had plenty of water pressure. With limited English we were advised about the sites of the town, both scenic and dining. I strongly recommend Iblea Paradise.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruthanddavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Entering the room at Iblea Paradise, we were bowled over. We had booked the room through a 'hostels' website. But this felt like staying at a top hotel for hostel prices. Everything has been very recently renovated, to a fabulous standard. We had the first room on the right as you walk up the narrow stairs, which was basically, like a mini apartment!! Spacious bedroom, walking through to a separate lounge / sofa area, with fridge, passing the spotless bathroom with those all-needed superfluffy towels. We didn't book breakfast, but reading the other reviews, we wished we had! Andrea is super welcoming and attentive, and is doing everything he can to make this place a memorable experience for all his guests. Iblea Paradise is in a GREAT location for both parts of the old town, which is absolutely gorgeous in every corner - and don't forget to visit Gelati Divini for the best icecream you could ever taste (on my cone, two scoops: olive oil and blood orange, on my partner's: moscatel wine and cinnamon. TRULY divine). All in all, Iblea Paradise comes highly recommended - we are soo pleased we found this little gem. Thanks so much Andrea! hope to see you again soon, Rosanna+Nathan

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosannatraina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We came at Iblea Paradise by car in April, 2012. We booked 2 rooms for 8 women. As we came, Andrea, welcomed us with three rooms, as he had no other guests. The rooms are really clean, spacious and comfortable. We got home made breakfast in the room, with cappuccino and cakes. We highly recommend this b&b. Just ask for the upper rooms, as the room at the first floor has access directly from the street and smells a little bit (humidity).

Parking: easily on the street (italian style).

Really close to the Osteria Al Bocconcino. An incredible taste experience!
Absolutely to try: home made ravioli alla ricotta con sugo di maiale.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emanuela_1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews