We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ravello, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an fantastic stay in Ravello!
Francesca was very accommodating (checked us in in the middle of the night and let us bring our 2 little dogs because we were celebrating our anniversary).
The house is fabulous, the view is breathtaking, perfect for a romantic getaway or a family vacation. It is also very well located (5 minutes walk from town).

We had a great anniversary and we will return! Thank you Francesca!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy k
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amalfi Coast at its finest”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful location, doesn't get much better than this. Walking distance from the town square and local shops. The property has a fire pit, garden, hot tub, play area for children, fully stocked refrigerator, and a warm and cozy interior. It's also an accommodating property for small pets. All around fabulous experience. Would love to come back some day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Missing this place already!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived with high expectations looking forward to a blissful mix of relaxation in the sun and a great base to explore Ravello and the Amalfi Coast.
Expectations exceeded!
Spent 5 nights in this wonderful villa which was the perfect home away from home for our family of 5. Spacious and well appointed the different living zones allowed total relaxation for everyone and the outdoor areas were amazing with spectacular views of the Coast. Perfect location for exploring the quaint little town of Ravello (via the steps) or the nearby towns of Amalfi and Positano (local bus ride).
Francesca was incredibly helpful and welcoming and her local knowledge invaluable.
Loved our stay - Perfection!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Steve thank you very much. My Villa will be always open for you and your family. Have a good day.

Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiorgioBl...
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Paradise on Earth”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I've nicknamed this place "paradise on earth" as I couldn't find more appropriate words to describe it. The villa is cosy, comfortable, well furnished and very close to the lovely historical centre of Ravello.
You realise that you're in paradise once you reach the garden with a jacuzzi waiting for you and a spectacular view over the sea and the coast.
Easy booking and prompt reply from the friendly and professional manager.
Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrivateWi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spring heaven”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing place, unbelievably beautiful. It was our first time on the Amalfi Coast and will definitely be back.
The villa is cosy and perfect under every aspect and Francesca was such a nice owner, she made us feel welcome and gave us plenty of suggestions to visit Ravello. I recommend using the electric bikes to wander aroud the stunning cliffs and villages. Hope to go back maybe even in autumn to enjoy the wonderful scenery on a different season.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing