We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
21
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
14
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

An excellent clean and well run family hotel!
Excellent service and a freindly team!
A small quaint hotel with all mod cons.
Also a great starting point for mountain hikes and mountain bike trails.
The views from the hotel terasse are amazing!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Munich63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

My wife and I wanted to stay somewhere up in the mountains around Bolzano and found this place online. The price was reasonable and you could ask for meals to be included. We're glad we asked for the meals because the breakfasts were a great way to start the day, and the dinners were amazingly tasty. Highlights of our meals include a great schnitzel, lasagne, and bavarian cream dessert. Being up in soprabolzano allowed us to access the train easily and enjoy several hikes atop the mountains, including the Rittner Horn, which I highly recommend. The rooms themselves were good. Clean with plenty of space to store our bags in the closets.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This hotel is a five-minute walk away from cable car stop "Oberbozen" which in turn allows reaching the city of Bozen 800 metres underneath in less than 15 minutes with its museums, theatres and cultural life at large.

Staff are extremely courteous and provide excellent gastronomy at affordable prices, also remarkable is a large room devoted to kids especially when the mountain weather would not permit playing outside or wandering around. Open from approx. Easter until beginning of November, classified three stars.

Enjoy the magnificent landscape from there as well as in Collalbo (Klobenstein) at the end of the cute and historic tramway route riding over the plateau of Oberbozen within 15 minutes and with spectacular views of the Catinaccio (Rosengarten) chain of Dolomites.

Also a sauna is available

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 65Guglielmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Sind alle schön
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews