We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Posto tranquillo ed accogliente”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Residence Rosy
Ranked #29 of 49 Hotels in Ricadi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markokram81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ily-e-Pietro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Castald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sara77Bergamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faby30071972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARGHERITA Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DOMENICO2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ricadi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villaggio Pineta Petto Bianco
0.4 mi away
Villaggio Santa Maria
Villaggio Santa Maria
#3 of 49 in Ricadi
564 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Hotel La Taverna
Residence Hotel La Taverna
#14 of 20 in Capo Vaticano
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ipomea Club
Hotel Ipomea Club
#2 of 2 in Santa Maria
236 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Resort Tonicello
Hotel Resort Tonicello
#9 of 20 in Capo Vaticano
256 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel  La Bussola
Hotel La Bussola
#1 of 20 in Capo Vaticano
1,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Residence Rosy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Residence Rosy

Address: | Località Santa Maria-Capo Vaticano, 89866, Ricadi, Italy
Region: Italy > Calabria > Province of Vibo Valentia > Ricadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Ricadi
Price Range: £38 - £235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Residence Rosy 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Residence Rosy" is situated on one of the most beautiful stretches of the Tyrrhenian coast close to the promontory of Capo Vaticano. Relaxing holidays are guaranteed, as our holiday village is a very quiet place surrounded by a huge mediterrean garden and only 600 metres from the beach. Our guests can either walk or use the free bus transfer service from and to the beach where the beach service (deck-chairs and umbrella) is already included in the price. After a relaxing day on the beach, you can visit the beautiful medieval town of Tropea which is only a few kilometres away and offers typical Italian flair. Recently designed, our holiday village consists of several apartments of various size with one or two bedrooms, completely furnished kitchen-lounge, bathroom, telephone and furnished veranda or balcony. Moreover, a swimming-pool with childrens’area, a bar and a private parking space are available for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Residence Rosy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Residence Rosy Calabria, Italy - Ricadi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing